Ryan Pinder in the Morning

With Ryan Pinder

Monday to Friday 9:00AM-10:00AM

Email
Fan960@rci.rogers.com
Phone
  • Local: (403) 240-4444
  • Cell: *960
  • Text: 960960
Radio_Icon
Radio_Icon
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 20 - Monday
Originally aired March 20 2017
  • All
  • Clips
  • Shows
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 20 - Tuesday
June 20 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 19 - Monday
June 19 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Kevin Woodley talks goalies with Pinder
June 15 2017
Kevin Woodley of In Goal Magazine joins Ryan Pinder to break down some of the NHL goalies that may move around this offseason.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 14 - Wednesday
June 14 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 13 - Tuesday
June 13 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 12 - Monday
June 12 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 9 - Friday
June 09 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 8 - Thursday
June 08 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 7 - Wednesday
June 07 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Commissioner: China a big step for CWHL
June 06 2017
CWHL Commissioner Brenda Andress joins Peter Klein to discuss the league expanding into China, with Kunlun Red Star joining beginning in 2017-18.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 6 - Tuesday
June 06 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 5 - Monday
June 05 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Jim Henderson with Ryan Pinder
June 02 2017
Okotoks Dawgs alum and former Brewers closer Jim Henderson joins Ryan Pinder ahead of the Dawgs season opener.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Shannon: bad idea to bench Rinne
June 02 2017
Sportsnet's John Shannon tells Ryan Pinder it would be the wrong move for the Predators to bench struggling star goalie Pekka Rinne.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - June 2 - Friday
June 02 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 26 - Friday
May 26 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 25 - Thursday
May 25 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 24 - Wednesday
May 24 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 23 - Tuesday
May 23 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 17 - Wednesday
May 17 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 16 - Tuesday
May 16 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 15 - Monday
May 15 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 8 - Monday
May 08 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 5 - Friday
May 05 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 4 - Thursday
May 04 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 1 - Monday
May 01 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 28 - Friday
April 28 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Stephen Ames with Ryan Pinder
April 26 2017
Calgary-based golfer Stephen Ames joins Ryan Pinder to discuss his first win on the Champions Tour.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Huska on AHL Heat playoff run
April 26 2017
Ryan Huska, coach of the Stockton Heat, joins Ryan Pinder in the middle of a playoff series for an update on the Calgary Flames' AHL affiliate.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Jon Cooper with Ryan Pinder
April 26 2017
Tampa Bay Lightning and Team Canada head coach Jon Cooper joins Ryan Pinder in the morning.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 25 - Tuesday
April 25 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 19 - Wednesday
April 19 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 18, 2017
April 18 2017
Derek Wills at 9:05, Todd Halpen our PGA Insider in the final segment.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 17 - Monday
April 17 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 12 - Wednesday
April 12 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 11 - Tuesday
April 11 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 10 - Monday
April 10 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 6 - Thursday
April 06 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 5 - Wednesday
April 05 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 4 - Tuesday
April 04 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 3 - Monday
April 03 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 28 - Tuesday
March 28 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 24 - Friday
March 24 2017
Live from Nashville!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 23 - Thursday
March 23 2017
Live from Nashville!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 21 - Tuesday
March 21 2017
Listen