Scores/Schedules

Formula 1

  • Schedule
  • Standings
This Week
Date Race Location Winner
Sun Apr 20
3:00AM ET
Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai, China Fernando Alonso (2013)
Upcoming Races
Date Race Location Defending Champ
Sun May 11
8:00AM ET
Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain Fernando Alonso
Sun May 25
8:00AM ET
Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo, Monaco Nico Rosberg
Sun Jun 8
2:00PM ET
Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Canada Sebastian Vettel
Sun Jun 22
8:00AM ET
Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Austria
Sun Jul 6
8:00AM ET
British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone, England Nico Rosberg
Sun Jul 20
8:00AM ET
German Grand Prix Hockenheimring, Hockenheim, Germany Sebastian Vettel
Sun Jul 27
8:00AM ET
Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring, Budapest, Hungary Lewis Hamilton
Sun Aug 24
8:00AM ET
Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium Sebastian Vettel
Sun Sep 7
8:00AM ET
Italian Grand Prix Autodromo di Monza, Monza, Italy Sebastian Vettel
Sun Sep 21
8:00AM ET
Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore, Singapore Sebastian Vettel
Sun Oct 5
2:00AM ET
Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka, Japan Sebastian Vettel
Sun Oct 12
7:00AM ET
Russian Grand Prix Sochi International Street Circuit, Sochi, Russia
Sun Nov 2
3:00PM ET
United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas, Austin, United States Sebastian Vettel
Sun Nov 9
11:00AM ET
Brazilian Grand Prix Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace (Interlagos), Sao Paulo, Brazil Sebastian Vettel
Sun Nov 23
8:00AM ET
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Sebastian Vettel
Previous Races
Date Race Location Winner
Sun Mar 16
2:00AM ET
Australian Grand Prix Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia Nico Rosberg
Sun Mar 30
4:00AM ET
Malaysia Grand Prix Sepang International Circuit, Sepang, Malaysia Lewis Hamilton
Sun Apr 6
11:00AM ET
Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir, Bahrain Lewis Hamilton

Latest Auto Racing Videos
IndyCar: Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
0:49 | Mar 30, 2014