Scores/Schedules

IndyCar

  • Schedule
  • Standings

NOTE: All 2016 IndyCar races will be televised live on Sportsnet 360.

This Week

No races this week.

Upcoming Races

No upcoming races.

Previous Races
Date Race Location Winner
Sun Mar 13
12:52PM ET
Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg St. Petersburg Street Circuit, St. Petersburg, United States Juan Pablo Montoya
Sat Apr 2
9:15PM ET
Desert Diamond West Valley Grand Prix Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, United States Scott Dixon
Sun Apr 17
4:45PM ET
Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach Long Beach Street Circuit, Long Beach, United States Simon Pagenaud
Sun Apr 24
3:45PM ET
Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama Barber Motorsports Park, Birmingham, United States Simon Pagenaud
Sat May 14
3:50PM ET
Angie's List Grand Prix of Indianapolis Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course, Indianapolis, United States Simon Pagenaud
Sun May 29
12:12PM ET
Indianapolis 500 Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Indianapolis, United States Alexander Rossi
Sat Jun 4
3:50PM ET
Chevrolet Dual in Detroit Race 1 The Raceway at Belle Isle Park, Detroit, United States Sebastien Bourdais
Sun Jun 5
3:50PM ET
Chevrolet Dual in Detroit Race 2 The Raceway at Belle Isle Park, Detroit, United States Will Power
Sat Jun 11
8:50PM ET
Firestone 600 Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, United States
Sun Jun 12
2:15PM ET
Firestone 600 Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, United States Graham Rahal
Sun Jun 26
1:15PM ET
Kohler Grand Prix Road America, Plymouth, United States Will Power
Sun Jul 10
5:40PM ET
Iowa Corn 300 Iowa Speedway, Newton, United States Josef Newgarden
Sun Jul 17
3:15PM ET
Honda Indy Toronto Toronto Street Circuit, Toronto, Canada Will Power
Sun Jul 31
2:45PM ET
Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, Lexington, United States Simon Pagenaud
Sun Aug 21
3:09PM ET
ABC Supply 500 Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, United States
Mon Aug 22
12:09PM ET
ABC Supply 500 Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, United States Will Power
Sun Sep 4
2:37PM ET
Grand Prix of Boston Boston Street Circuit, Boston, United States
Sun Sep 4
2:37PM ET
IndyCar Grand Prix at The Glen Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, United States Scott Dixon
Sun Sep 18
6:50PM ET
GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma Sonoma Raceway, Sonoma, United States Simon Pagenaud