Scores/Schedules

NASCAR Nationwide

  • Schedule
  • Standings
This Week
Date Race Location Winner
Sat Sep 20
7:45PM ET
VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Kentucky Speedway, Sparta, United States Ryan Blaney (2013)
Upcoming Races
Date Race Location Defending Champ
Sat Sep 27
3:45PM ET
Dover 200 Dover International Speedway, Dover, United States Joey Logano
Sat Oct 4
3:46PM ET
Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, United States Matt Kenseth
Fri Oct 10
7:46PM ET
Charlotte 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, United States Kyle Busch
Sat Nov 1
3:46PM ET
O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, United States Brad Keselowski
Sat Nov 8
4:15PM ET
Phoenix 200 Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, United States Kyle Busch
Sat Nov 15
4:45PM ET
Ford EcoBoost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, United States Brad Keselowski
Previous Races
Date Race Location Winner
Sat Feb 22
1:34PM ET
DRIVE4COPD 300 Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, United States Regan Smith
Sat Mar 1
4:00PM ET
Blue Jeans Go Green 200 Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, United States Kyle Busch
Sat Mar 8
4:31PM ET
Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, United States Brad Keselowski
Sat Mar 15
2:13PM ET
Drive To Stop Diabetes 300 Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, United States Kyle Busch
Sat Mar 22
5:17PM ET
TreatMyClot.com 300 Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, United States Kyle Larson
Fri Apr 4
8:47PM ET
O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, United States Chase Elliott
Fri Apr 11
8:16PM ET
VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200 Darlington Raceway, Darlington, United States Chase Elliott
Fri Apr 25
7:15PM ET
ToyotaCare 250 Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, United States Kevin Harvick
Sat May 3
3:25PM ET
Aaron's 312 Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, United States Elliott Sadler
Sun May 18
2:15PM ET
Get to Know Newton 250 Iowa Speedway, Newton, United States Sam Hornish Jr.
Sat May 24
3:01PM ET
History 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, United States Kyle Larson
Sat May 31
2:15PM ET
Buckle Up 200 Dover International Speedway, Dover, United States Kyle Busch
Sat Jun 14
2:16PM ET
Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250 Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, United States Paul Menard
Sat Jun 21
3:07PM ET
Gardner Denver 200 Road America, Elkhart Lake, United States Brendan Gaughan
Fri Jun 27
7:45PM ET
John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300 Kentucky Speedway, Sparta, United States Kevin Harvick
Fri Jul 4
7:50PM ET
Subway Firecracker 250 Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, United States Kasey Kahne
Sat Jul 12
3:46PM ET
Sta-Green 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, United States Brad Keselowski
Sat Jul 19
8:44PM ET
EnjoyIllinois.com 300 Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, United States Chase Elliott
Sat Jul 26
4:50PM ET
Lilly Diabetes 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Indianapolis, United States Ty Dillon
Sat Aug 2
8:15PM ET
U.S. Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway, Newton, United States Brad Keselowski
Sat Aug 9
2:34PM ET
Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, United States Marcos Ambrose
Sat Aug 16
3:04PM ET
Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, Lexington, United States Chris Buescher
Fri Aug 22
7:43PM ET
Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, United States Ryan Blaney
Sat Aug 30
7:46PM ET
Great Clips 300 Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, United States Kevin Harvick
Fri Sep 5
7:44PM ET
Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, United States Kyle Busch
Sat Sep 13
3:46PM ET
Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, United States Kevin Harvick

Latest Auto Racing Videos
IndyCar: GoPro Grand Prix Sonoma
1:13 | Aug 25, 2014