Contact Us

To Contact Sportsnet Television

Mailing Address:
Sportsnet
One Mount Pleasant Rd.
Toronto, ON
Canada
M4Y 3A1

Phone
1-888-451-6363

For programming inquiries and feedback, please contact: feedback@sportsnet.rogers.com.

To Contact Sportsnet 590 The FAN

Mailing Address:
Sportsnet 590 The FAN
One Mount Pleasant Road, 3rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4Y 2Y5

Contest and Open Phone Lines for 590

Local calls: 416-870-0590
Toll free: 1-888-666-0590
Cell phone: *590
Text us: 590590

General Inquiries regarding SN 590 The FAN Radio in Toronto

Email: contact@sportsnet590.ca
Switchboard: 416-935-8200

Sales Inquiries

You can email us at Diane.Farrell@rci.rogers.com

To Contact Sportsnet 960 The FAN

Mailing Address:
Sportsnet 960 The FAN
535-7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0Y4

Contest and Open Phone Lines for 960

Local calls: 403-240-4444
Cell phone: *960 on Rogers Wireless
Text us: 960960

General Inquiries regarding SN 960 The FAN Radio in Calgary

You can email Program Director Kelly Kirch at kelly.kirch@rci.rogers.com
Switchboard: 403-246-9696

Sales Inquiries

You can email us at Angela.Reimer@rci.rogers.com

To Contact Sportsnet 650

Mailing Address:
Sportsnet 650
2440 Ash Street
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4J6

Contest and Open Phone Lines for 650

Local calls: 604-280-0650
Toll free: 1-888-275-0650
Cell phone: *0650 on Rogers Wireless

General Inquiries regarding SN 650 Radio in Vancouver

Email: contact@sportsnet650.ca
Switchboard: 604-873-2599

Sales Inquiries

You can reach us at:

Diana.Davies@rci.rogers.com 604-877-6319
Samantha.Tsui@rci.rogers.com 604-877-6347
Travis.Goodman@rci.rogers.com 604-877-4441

To Contact SN Now Payment Inquiries

Mailing Address:
Rogers Communications Canada Inc. – Cash Management
One Mount Pleasant Rd. 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M4Y 2Y5