Edmonton Oilers Broadcast Schedule

All times are subject to change. Please check our broadcast schedule for the latest times in your region.

DAY DATE AWAY HOME SN West (MT) SN Oilers (MT)
OCTOBER 2013
Monday 10/7/2013 New Jersey Edmonton 7:30pm
Thursday 10/10/2013 Montreal Edmonton 7:30pm
Monday 10/14/2013 Edmonton Washington 5:00pm
Tuesday 10/15/2013 Edmonton Pittsburgh 5:00pm
Thursday 10/17/2013 Edmonton New York Islanders 5:00pm
Saturday 10/19/2013 Edmonton Ottawa Noon
Tuesday 10/22/2013 Edmonton Montreal 5:30pm
Thursday 10/24/2013 Washington Edmonton 7:30pm
Saturday 10/26/2013 Edmonton Phoenix 2:00pm
Sunday 10/27/2013 Edmonton Los Angeles 7:00pm
Tuesday 10/29/2013 Toronto Edmonton 7:00pm
NOVEMBER 2013
Tuesday 11/5/2013 Edmonton Florida 5:30pm
Thursday 11/7/2013 Edmonton Tampa Bay 5:30pm
Saturday 11/9/2013 Edmonton Philadelphia 11:00am
Sunday 11/10/2013 Edmonton Chicago 5:30pm
Tuesday 11/19/2013 Columbus Edmonton 7:30pm
Thursday 11/21/2013 Florida Edmonton 7:30pm
Monday 11/25/2013 Chicago Edmonton 7:30pm
Thursday 11/28/2013 Edmonton Nashville 6:00pm
Friday 11/29/2013 Edmonton Columbus 5:00pm
DECEMBER 2013
Sunday 12/1/2013 Edmonton Dallas 4:00pm
Tuesday 12/3/2013 Phoenix Edmonton 7:30pm
Thursday 12/5/2013 Colorado Edmonton 7:30pm
Tuesday 12/10/2013 Carolina Edmonton 7:30pm
Thursday 12/12/2013 Boston Edmonton 7:30pm
Sunday 12/15/2013 Edmonton Anaheim 6:00pm
Tuesday 12/17/2013 Edmonton Los Angeles 8:30pm
Thursday 12/19/2013 Edmonton Colorado 7:30pm
Monday 12/23/2013 Winnipeg Edmonton 7:30pm
Friday 12/27/2013 Edmonton Calgary 7:00pm
Tuesday 12/31/2013 Edmonton Phoenix 7:00pm
JANUARY 2014
Thursday 1/2/2014 Edmonton San Jose 8:30pm
Friday 1/3/2014 Edmonton Anaheim 8:00pm
Sunday 1/5/2014 Tampa Bay Edmonton 6:00pm
Tuesday 1/7/2014 St. Louis Edmonton 7:30pm
Sunday 1/12/2014 Edmonton Chicago 5:00pm
Tuesday 1/14/2014 Edmonton Dallas 6:30pm
Thursday 1/16/2014 Edmonton Minnesota 6:00pm
Tuesday 1/21/2014 Vancouver Edmonton 7:30pm
Friday 1/24/2014 Phoenix Edmonton 7:30pm
Sunday 1/26/2014 Nashville Edmonton 6:00pm
Monday 1/27/2014 Edmonton Vancouver 8:00pm
Wednesday 1/29/2014 San Jose Edmonton 7:30pm
FEBRUARY 2014
Saturday 2/1/2014 Edmonton Boston 11:00am
Monday 2/3/2014 Edmonton Buffalo 5:00pm
Thursday 2/6/2014 Edmonton New York Rangers 5:00pm
Friday 2/7/2014 Edmonton New Jersey 5:00pm
Thursday 2/27/2014 Minnesota Edmonton 7:30pm
MARCH 2014
Tuesday 3/4/2014 Ottawa Edmonton 7:30pm
Thursday 3/6/2014 New York Islanders Edmonton 7:30pm
Sunday 3/9/2014 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:00pm
Friday 3/14/2014 Edmonton Detroit 5:30pm
Sunday 3/16/2014 Edmonton Carolina 1:00pm
Tuesday 3/18/2014 Nashville Edmonton 7:30pm
Friday 3/28/2014 Anaheim Edmonton 7:30pm
APRIL 2014
Tuesday 4/1/2014 Edmonton San Jose 8:30pm
Wednesday 4/2/2014 Edmonton Anaheim 8:00pm
Friday 4/4/2014 Edmonton Phoenix 8:00pm
Tuesday 4/8/2014 Colorado Edmonton 7:30pm