NHL 2017-18 season: Hockey Night in Canada schedule

Nazem Kadri carries the puck behind Carey Price's net as the Maple Leafs take on the Canadiens. (Mark Blinch/Getty)

With the National Hockey League announcing its schedule for the 2017-18 season, here’s a list of all the games that will feature on Hockey Night in Canada every Saturday throughout the season.

Some of the schedule highlights include Colorado vs. Ottawa in Stockholm, Sweden on Nov. 11, the NHL100 Classic between Montreal and Ottawa on Dec. 16, Hockey Day in Canada on Jan. 20, and the Stadium Series between Toronto and Washington on Mar. 3.

See below for full schedule.

(Note: Channel listings will be determined at a later date)

Detroit

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team
Sat. Oct 7, 2017 7 p.m. ET Montreal Washington
  7 p.m. ET NY Rangers Toronto
  7 p.m. ET Detroit Ottawa
  10 p.m. ET Edmonton Vancouver
  10 p.m. ET Winnipeg Calgary
       
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 7 p.m. ET Toronto Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Carolina Winnipeg
  10 p.m. ET Calgary Vancouver
  10 p.m. ET Ottawa Edmonton
       
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 7 p.m. ET Toronto Ottawa
  10 p.m. ET Minnesota Calgary
       
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 7 p.m. ET Philadelphia Toronto
  7 p.m. ET N.Y. Rangers Montreal
  10 p.m. ET Washington Edmonton
       
Sat. Nov 4, 2017 7 p.m. ET Montreal Winnipeg
  7 p.m. ET Toronto St. Louis
  10 p.m. ET Pittsburgh Vancouver
       
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 1 p.m. ET Colorado Ottawa
  7 p.m. ET Buffalo Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Toronto Boston
  10 p.m. ET Winnipeg Arizona
  10 p.m. ET Vancouver San Jose
         
Sat. Nov 18, 2017 7 p.m. ET Toronto Montreal
  10 p.m. ET St. Louis Vancouver
       
Sat. Nov 25, 2017 7 p.m. ET Buffalo Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Washington Toronto
  7 p.m. ET N.Y. Islanders Ottawa
  10 p.m. ET Winnipeg San Jose
  10 p.m. ET Calgary Colorado
       
Sat. Dec 2, 2017 7 p.m. ET Detroit Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Toronto Vancouver
  10 p.m. ET Edmonton Calgary
       
Sat. Dec 9, 2017 7 p.m. ET Toronto Pittsburgh
  7 p.m. ET Edmonton Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Winnipeg Tampa Bay
  10 p.m. ET Vancouver Calgary
  10 p.m. ET Ottawa San Jose
       
Sat. Dec 16, 2017 7 p.m. ET Montreal Ottawa
  7 p.m. ET Winnipeg St. Louis
  10 p.m. ET Nashville Calgary
       
Sat. Dec 23, 2017 7 p.m. ET Toronto N.Y. Rangers
  7 p.m. ET Ottawa Florida
  7 p.m. ET Montreal Edmonton
  10 p.m. ET St. Louis Vancouver
       
Sat. Dec 30, 2017 7 p.m. ET Boston Ottawa
  7 p.m. ET Montreal Florida
  10 p.m. ET Los Angeles Vancouver
       
Sat. Jan 6, 2018 7 p.m. ET Vancouver Toronto
  7 p.m. ET Tampa Bay Ottawa
  10 p.m. ET Anaheim Calgary
       
Sat. Jan 13, 2018 7 p.m. ET Winnipeg Minnesota
  7 p.m. ET Boston Montreal
  10 p.m. ET Edmonton Las Vegas
       
Sat. Jan 20, 2018 3 p.m. ET Winnipeg Calgary
Hockey Day in Canada 7 p.m. ET Toronto Ottawa
  7 p.m. ET Boston Montreal
  10 p.m. ET Vancouver Edmonton
       
Sat. Feb 3, 2018 7 p.m. ET Toronto Boston
  7 p.m. ET Colorado Winnipeg
  10 p.m. ET Tampa Bay Vancouver
  10 p.m. ET Chicago Calgary
       
Sat. Feb 10, 2018 7 p.m. ET Nashville Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Ottawa Toronto
  10 p.m. ET Edmonton San Jose
       
Sat. Feb 17, 2018 7 p.m. ET Toronto Pittsburgh
  7 p.m. ET Montreal Las Vegas
  10 p.m. ET Florida Calgary
  10 p.m. ET Boston Vancouver
         
Sat. Feb 24, 2018 7 p.m. ET Tampa Bay Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Boston Toronto
  7 p.m. ET Winnipeg Dallas
  10 p.m. ET Edmonton Los Angeles
       
Sat. Mar 3, 2018 5 p.m. ET Montreal Boston
  8 p.m. ET Toronto Washington
  8 p.m. ET Ottawa Arizona
  10:30 p.m. ET N.Y. Rangers Edmonton
       
Sat. Mar 10, 2018 7 p.m. ET Pittsburgh Toronto
  10 p.m. ET Minnesota Edmonton
       
Sat. Mar 17, 2018 7 p.m. ET Montreal Toronto
  7 p.m. ET Ottawa Columbus
  10 p.m. ET San Jose Vancouver
       
Sat. Mar 24, 2018 7 p.m. ET Toronto
  7 p.m. ET Washington Montreal
  7 p.m. ET Carolina Ottawa
  10 p.m. ET Los Angeles Edmonton
       
Sat. Mar 31, 2018 2 p.m. ET Ottawa Detroit
  7 p.m. ET Montreal Pittsburgh
  7 p.m. ET Winnipeg Toronto
  10 p.m. ET Edmonton Calgary
       
Sat. Apr 7, 2018 7 p.m. ET Montreal Toronto
  7 p.m. ET Ottawa Boston
  7 p.m. ET Chicago Winnipeg
  10 p.m. ET Vancouver Edmonton
  10 p.m. ET Las Vegas Calgary