Sportsnet’s Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Finals Broadcast Schedule

The Pittsburgh Penguins and Washington Capitals shake hands after seven tough games.

And then there were four.

The Ottawa Senators and Pittsburgh Penguins will square off in the NHL’s Eastern Conference Final while the Anaheim Ducks and Nashville Predators do battle out West.

All Stanley Cup Playoffs coverage will be available on TV on Sportsnet, CBC and via live stream on Sportsnet NOW and Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE.

Here are the broadcast schedules for both series.

Eastern Conference

Pittsburgh Penguins (M2) vs. Ottawa Senators (A2)

Saturday, May 13
Game 1: Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 7:00pm on Sportsnet & CBC
Monday, May 15
Game 2: Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 8:00pm on CBC
Wednesday, May 17
Game 3: Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 8:00pm on CBC
Friday, May 19
Game 4: Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 8:00pm on CBC
Sunday, May 21
Game 5:* Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 3:00pm on CBC
Tuesday, May 23
Game 6:* Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 8:00pm on CBC
Thursday, May 25
Game 7:* Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 8:00pm on CBC

* = if necessary


Western Conference

Anaheim Ducks (P1) vs. Nashville Predators (WC2)

Friday, May 12
Game 1: Nashville at Anaheim, 9:00pm on CBC
Sunday, May 14
Game 2: Nashville at Anaheim, 7:30pm on Sportsnet
Tuesday, May 16
Game 3: Anaheim at Nashville, 8:00pm on Sportsnet & CBC
Thursday, May 18
Game 4: Anaheim at Nashville, 8:00pm on CBC
Saturday, May 20
Game 5:* Nashville at Anaheim, 7:15pm on CBC
Monday, May 22
Game 6:* Anaheim at Nashville, 8:00pm on CBC
Wednesday, May 24
Game 7:* Nashville at Anaheim, 9:00pm on CBC

* = if necessary