UFC 160 preliminary fights on Sportsnet

Mike Pyle. (Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images)

Watch the four-fight televised undercard for UFC 160: Velasquez vs. Bigfoot 2 from 8-10 p.m. ET / 5-7 p.m PT on Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific. The two-hour broadcast will culminate with a welterweight contest between Mike Pyle and Rick Story.

Here is the full fight card for UFC 160: Velasquez vs. Bigfoot 2, taking place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena:

Main card (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

Heavyweight – Cain Velasquez (CHAMP) vs. Antonio Silva

Heavyweight – Junior Dos Santos vs. Mark Hunt

Light-heavyweight – Glover Teixeira vs. James Te-Huna

Lightweight – T.J. Grant (CDN) vs. Gray Maynard

Lightweight – Donald Cerrone vs. K.J. Noons

Televised undercard (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

Welterweight – Mike Pyle vs. Rick Story

Featherweight – Dennis Bermudez vs. Max Holloway

Welterweight – Colton Smith vs. Robert Whittaker

Lightweight – Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Abel Trujillo

Preliminary card (sportsnet.ca, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

Welterweight – Stephen Thompson vs. Nah-Shon Burrell

Bantamweight – Brian Bowles vs. George Roop

Featherweight – Jeremy Stephens vs. Estevan Payan

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.