Watch live UFC fights on Sportsnet

January 19, 2013, 1:38 PM

The Ultimate Fighting Championship’s 2013 schedule begins on Saturday with UFC on Sportsnet: Belfort vs. Bisping.

The action begins with one early preliminary bout airing on Sportsnet.ca, as fans can watch a lightweight bout between ultra-talented Brazilian Francisco Trinaldo and C.J. Keith starting at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT.

Then three more hours of preliminary action — featuring stars like Edson Barboza, Diego Nunes and Nik Lentz — will air on Sportsnet ONE starting at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT and then will be joined by Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific at 7 p.m. ET.

The main card that features Vitor Belfort taking on Michael Bisping, plus powerful heavyweights Gabriel Gonzaga and Ben Rothwell colliding, will be broadcast at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on all Sportsnet regional channels.

Here’s a look at the complete fight card:

MAIN CARD (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West, Pacific, 9 p.m. ET)

– Vitor Belfort vs. Michael Bisping

– C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian

– Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell

– Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares

PRELIMINARY CARD (Sportsnet ONE, 6 p.m. ET / Sportsnet regional channels at 7 p.m. ET)

– Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira

– Andrew Craig vs. Ronny Markes

– Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes

– Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins

– Yuri Alcantara vs. Pedro Nobre

– Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado

BONUS PRELIM (Sportsnet.ca, 5:30 p.m. ET)

– C.J. Keith vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Share

Latest MMA Videos
UFC Central - Sept 17
24:06 | Sep 18, 2014