Watch live UFC fights on Sportsnet 360

July 27, 2013, 1:33 PM

What better way to spend a Saturday than by watching world class mixed martial arts action live and free?

Fans can watch over five hours of live UFC fights — including a flyweight title bout between Demetrious Johnson and John Moraga, plus an anticipated welterweight scrap between Jake Ellenberger and Canadian Rory MacDonald — on Sportsnet 360 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

Prior to the main card, catch six preliminary bouts featuring stars like Melvin Guillard, Mac Danzig, Yves Edwards, Ed Herman and TUF Live winner Michael Chiesa on Sportsnet 360 starting at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.

Also, two bonus prelims can be seen on sportsnet.ca starting at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

Here is a look at the complete UFC on Sportsnet: Johnson vs. Moraga fight card:

MAIN CARD (Sportsnet 360 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT)
– Demetrious Johnson vs. John Moraga
– Jake Ellenberger vs. Rory MacDonald
– Robbie Lawler vs. Bobby Voelker
– Jessica Andrade vs. Liz Carmouche

PRELIMINARY CARD (Sportsnet 360 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT)
– Michael Chiesa vs. Jorge Masvidal
– Danny Castillo vs. Tim Means
– Mac Danzig vs. Melvin Guillard
– Daron Cruickshank vs. Yves Edwards
– Ed Herman vs. Trevor Smith
– Germaine de Randamie vs. Julie Kedzie

PRELIMINARY CARD (sportsnet.ca 360 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT)
– Aaron Riley vs. Justin Salas
– John Albert vs. Yaotzin Meza

Share

Latest UFC Videos
UFC Central: History made at TUF Nations Finale
23:02 | Apr 17, 2014