UFC 155 live prelims on Sportsnet, Sportsnet.ca

December 27, 2012, 7:45 PM

The UFC’s annual New Year’s Eve weekend show takes place Saturday in Las Vegas, and again Sportsnet is your home for preliminary fight coverage.

UFC 155: Dos Santos vs. Velasquez takes place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. You can watch three online prelims on Sportsnet.ca starting at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT. Chris Cariaso takes on John Moraga at flyweight, Leonard Garcia meets Max Holloway in a featherweight tilt that promises fireworks and Phil De Fries takes on Todd Duffee in a heavyweight contest.

Then you can catch the four-fight televised undercard on all Sportsnet regional channels at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The two hours of live fights will be capped by an important bantamweight duel between Brad Pickett and Eddie Wineland.

Sportsnet.ca will also have Thursday’s pre-fight press conference at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, Friday’s weigh-ins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and Saturday’s post-fight press conference following the pay-per-view broadcast. The event is headlined by the heavyweight title bout between champion Junior dos Santos and Cain Velasquez.

Share
Comments
 

Latest UFC Videos
White confident GSP coming back from injury
0:07 | Sep 26, 2014