Watch Toronto FC live on Sportsnet

Sebastian Giovinco. (Alex Menendez/Getty)

Sportsnet’s 2016 Toronto FC Broadcast Schedule (home teams listed last)

All games streamed through the Sportsnet mobile app and Sportsnet NOW

SPORTSNET.CA
• In-depth news coverage, analysis and weekly blogs from Sportsnet soccer reporter John Molinaro
Weekly Soccer Central podcast, talking TFC and all things MLS throughout the season.

SPORTSNET 590 THE FAN
TFC Pitchside– New this season, TFC reporter and host Dan Riccio brings Reds fans closer to their team, with in-depth interviews, previews and the latest news and updates all season long. Airing Monday nights at 11 pm ET, beginning February 29.



MARCH
• Sunday, March 13, Toronto @ New York City FC, 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

MAY
• Saturday, May 21, Columbus @ Toronto, 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
• Saturday, May 28, Toronto @ New York Red Bulls, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

JUNE
• Saturday, June 18, Los Angeles Galaxy @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet 360)
• Saturday, June 25, Toronto @ Orlando, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet 360)

JULY
• Saturday, July 16, Toronto @ San Jose, 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)
• Saturday, July 23, D.C. United @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)
• Sunday, July 31, Columbus @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

AUGUST
• Saturday, Aug. 6, New England @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)
• Saturday, Aug. 20, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

SEPTEMBER
• Saturday, Sept. 10, Toronto @ Chicago, 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)


soccer; uefa champions league; mls; fifa; la liga; premier league; bundesliga; serie a; ligue un; Sportsnet; james sharman; toronto fc; montreal impact; vancouver whitecaps

SPORTSNET.CA’s Soccer Central podcast, hosted by James Sharman, takes an in-depth look at the beautiful game and offers timely and thoughtful analysis on the sport’s biggest issues.

Listen here | iTunes | Subscribe to the podcast