Sportsnet Announces 2014 NBA Playoffs First Round Broadcast Schedule Through to April 25

TORONTO (April 17, 2014) Sportsnet’s coverage of the NBA Playoffs tips off on Monday, April 21 with Round One action featuring Memphis @ Oklahoma City (Game Two) and the LA Clippers @ Golden State (Game Two). Please see below for full broadcast schedule through to April 25.


Plus, each night on Connected (click here for broadcast schedule), Sportsnet keeps fans up-to-date on all things Toronto Raptors as they take on the Brooklyn Nets in the first-round. Throughout the entire series, Sportsnet’s Kyle Bukauskas, Arash Madani and Michael Grange will deliver daily on-the-scene breaking news reports, analysis, player interviews and more.

2014 NBA Playoffs on Sportsnet – Broadcast Schedule to April 25

*Schedule subject to change


Monday, April 21

  • Game 2: Memphis @ Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Game 2: LA Clippers @ Golden State, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)


Tuesday, April 22

  • Game 2: Atlanta @ Indiana, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Game 2: Washington @ Chicago 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)


Wednesday, April 23

  • Game 2: Charlotte @ Miami, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Game 2: Portland @ Houston, 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)


Thursday, April 24

  • Game 3: Oklahoma City @ Memphis, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
  • Game 3: LA Clippers @ Golden State, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)


Friday, April 25

  • Game 3: Houston @ Portland, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)


Talent Interviews

  • Bukauskas, Madani and Grange are available for interviews to talk all things 2014 NBA Playoffs


Social Media Links

Official Website, Sportsnet

Like Sportsnet

Follow Sportsnet @Sportsnet

Official Sportsnet PR @SportsnetPR

Follow Kyle Bukauskas @SNkylebukauskas

Follow Arash Madani @ArashMadani
Follow Michael Grange @MichaelGrange

About Sportsnet
Sportsnet connects Canadian sports fans to their favourite teams and athletes, using five platforms: TV, Radio, Print, Online and Mobile. Sportsnet is Fuelled By Fans, and delivers storytelling on a local, regional, national and global level. The multiplatform brand consists of Sportsnet,, Sportsnet 590 The FAN, Sportsnet 960 The FAN, Sportsnet magazine, Sportsnet Mobile and the Hockey Central app on iPad and Playbook.  Sportsnet consists of four regional channels (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific), and the nationally-distributed Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet World, and Sportsnet 360. Sportsnet is the Canadian leader in NHL and MLB television broadcasts and is home to 162 Toronto Blue Jays games, plus MLB Playoffs and the World Series.  Sportsnet is an official licensed broadcaster of the 2014 FIFA World Cup BrazilTM and also offers an exciting sports lineup including the NFL, the Memorial Cup, CIS Vanier Cup, Ultimate Fighting Championship®, Grand Slam of Curling, IndyCar, the Rogers Cup tennis tournament, and extensive soccer programming including Barclays Premier League, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, CONCACAF and Canadian national team matches for men and women. Connected is the network’s nightly news program, providing regional and national coverage of the day’s events in the world of sports.