Sportsnet Live

Live video player created to display all live events on sportsnet.ca


Upcoming events on sportsnet.ca
Wednesday, Apr. 23
Time: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame
Announcing Class of 2014
Friday, Apr. 25
Time: 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT
Indian Premier League 7 (Full schedule here)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Friday, Apr. 25
Time: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT
Indian Premier League 7 (Full schedule here)
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Saturday, Apr. 26
Time: 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT
Indian Premier League 7 (Full schedule here)
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Saturday, Apr. 26
Time: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT
Indian Premier League 7 (Full schedule here)
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunday, Apr. 27
Time: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT
Indian Premier League 7 (Full schedule here)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings

  • Sportsnet on Twitter