Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image

Toronto Maple Leafs Radio

With Joe Bowen & Jim Ralph

Your home for NHL action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
The Sportsnet Hot Stove
What will the future hold (contractually) for the young Leafs?
August 18 2018
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

 

 

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-18 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Saturday, October 7 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Wednesday, October 11 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils
Tuesday, October 17 6:30 PM @ Washington Capitals
Saturday, October 21 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Thursday, October 26 6:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
     
Wednesday, November 1 9:30 PM @ Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, November 4 6:30 PM @ St. Louis Blues
Monday, November 6 6:30 PM Las Vegas Golden Knights
Friday, November 10 6:30 PM Boston Bruins
Saturday, November 18 6:30 PM @ Montreal Canadiens
Monday, November 20 6:30 PM Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 24 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, November 30 8:30 PM @ Edmonton Oilers
     
Saturday, December 2 6:30 PM @ Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday, December 6 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
Tuesday, December 12 6:30 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers
Friday, December 15 7:00 PM @ Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday, December 19 1:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, December 23 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Thursday, December 28 8:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, December 31 3:00 PM @ Las Vegas Golden Knights
     
Tuesday, January 2 6:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, January 4 6:30 PM San Jose Sharks
Monday, January 8 6:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday, January 16 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Saturday, January 20 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Wednesday, January 24 7:30 PM @ Chicago Blackhawks
     
Thursday, February 1 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Monday, February 5 6:30 PM Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, February 10 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Wednesday, February 14 6:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Sunday, February 18 6:30 PM @ Detroit Red Wings
Thursday, February 22 6:30 PM New York Islanders
Saturday, February 24 6:30 PM Boston Bruins
Tuesday, February 27 7:00 PM @ Florida Panthers
     
Saturday, March 10 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday, March 15 6:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 17 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, March 22 7:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Wednesday, March 28 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
     
Thursday, April 5 6:30 PM @ New Jersey Devils

 

What will the future hold (contractually) for the young Leafs?
August 18 2018
The Hot Stove panel discusses what they think the Leafs will do with the contracts William Nylander, Mitch Marner, and Auston Matthews. They also give their thoughts on the team's need for a defenceman, the risk of trading away one of those three, and the mess that can come with putting a lot of money into four stars.
Now Playing
John Bartlett will now be calling the action for the Maple Leafs on Sportsnet
August 17 2018
The NHL play-by-play man chats with Jeff Blair about moving over from being the TV voice of the Canadiens to the TV voice of the Maple Leafs, his past experience as a broadcaster for the Marlies, the difference between the Toronto & Montreal hockey markets, how the Habs can right there ship, the ceiling to the Leafs this season, and how concerned he is about Mike Babcock's blueline.
Listen
Leafs depth will add to the excitement in 2018-19
August 16 2018
John Bartlett will call Leaf games this season, he joins Brad Fay and Richard Deitsch to discuss his new gig and what to expect from the team this season.
Listen
Do the Maple Leafs have enough sandpaper?
August 09 2018
The Athletic's Craig Custance provides his thoughts the qualities Capitals' GM Brian MacLellan believes is needed for postseason success, how the Maple Leafs measure up to those qualities, and why former Leafs' assistant GM Mark Hunter isn't with another NHL club yet.
Listen

Top Shows

Good Show

Ben and JD speak to Shi Davidi, Writer, Sportsnet, on how the Jays are treating Vladdy Jr and whether or not he'll play for the team next season(12:34); Geoff Schwartz, Host on SiriuxXM & ESPN...  

Listen

Baseball Central

Jeff & Kevin discuss the upcoming anniversary of a big MLB debut for Kevin (2:03); We look at Teoscar Hernández's continued defensive struggles, and how that may play out beyond this year...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

MLB.com's Anthony Castrovince on the pennant races and the suspension to Miami SP José Ureña (7:35); When will the Blue Jays be back in the Playoff Picture? (22:58); New Sportsnet Maple Leafs voice...  

Listen