Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image
Lead Off with Ziggy and Scotty Mac
HC in the AM: Brown staying in Ottawa, Blackhawks rebuilding
October 22 2020
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 4 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, October 5 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, October 10 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, October 15 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, October 19 6:30 PM Boston Bruins
Monday, October 21 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Friday, October 25 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks
Saturday, November 2 6:30 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, November 7 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, November 10 6:30 PM @ Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, November 13 7:00 PM @ New York Islanders
Saturday, November 16 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday, November 21 8:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 29 3:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday, December 4 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, December 10 9:30 PM @ Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, December 14 6:30 PM @ Edmonton Oilers
Friday, December 20 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, December 21 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings
Monday, December 23 1:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, December 28 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Thursday, January 2 7:30 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday, January 8 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, January 16 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
Saturday, January 18 6:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, January 29 7:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, February 3 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Wednesday, February 5 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 8 6:30 PM @ Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, February 13 7:00 PM Dallas Stars
Sunday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, February 18 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, February 22 6:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, February 27 7:00 PM @ Florida Panthers
Tuesday, March 3 9:30 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, March 10 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 14 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, March 17 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils
Monday, March 23 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Wednesday, March 25 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 28 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
 
HC in the AM: Brown staying in Ottawa, Blackhawks rebuilding
October 22 2020
David Amber & Justin Bourne weigh in on Connor Brown signing a three-year extension with the Senators, the Blackhawks issuing a letter to its fanbase confirming they are rebuilding, the possibility of Chicago moving Patrick Kane, Ilya Mikheyev's new contract which is financially favourable for the Maple Leafs, and the possibility of an all-Canadian division for 2021.
Now Playing
Getting Brian Burke by the book
October 21 2020
The former GM of several NHL teams talks about his recently released autobiography (Burke's Law: A Life in Hockey), the Sedins desire to play together, if he regretting any of the NHL jobs he accepted, and getting Phil Kessel for the Maple Leafs.
Listen
Andrew Raycroft on Joe Thornton, Bruins' blueline
October 20 2020
The NESN analyst weighs in on Joe Thornton returning for another season and his decision to join the Maple Leafs, his role with the team, and the state of the Bruins' blueline. He also gives some netminding advice to Scott MacArthur.
Listen
Joe Thornton on why the Leafs were the right fit
October 19 2020
Joe Thornton with Tim and Sid on his decision to join the Leafs after 15 seasons in San Jose.
Listen

Top Shows

Writers Bloc

Jeff Blair & Richard Deitsch discuss the Raptors’ continued hot start (of which ESPN’s finally taking notice), and Chris Chelios’ discussion of Mike Babcock’s treatment of Johan Franzen...  

Listen

The Program

Andrew & Sat are back together and wonder how to grade the 6 game road-trip for the Canucks. Alex Auld on meeting Alex Burrows (19:00); Danny Kelly on the Seahawks chances in the NFC West...  

Listen