Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image
Hockey Central
Mitch Marner will also be in the stands this All-Star weekend
January 24 2020
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 4 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, October 5 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, October 10 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, October 15 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, October 19 6:30 PM Boston Bruins
Monday, October 21 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Friday, October 25 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks
Saturday, November 2 6:30 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, November 7 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, November 10 6:30 PM @ Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, November 13 7:00 PM @ New York Islanders
Saturday, November 16 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday, November 21 8:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 29 3:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday, December 4 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, December 10 9:30 PM @ Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, December 14 6:30 PM @ Edmonton Oilers
Friday, December 20 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, December 21 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings
Monday, December 23 1:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, December 28 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Thursday, January 2 7:30 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday, January 8 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, January 16 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
Saturday, January 18 6:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, January 29 7:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, February 3 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Wednesday, February 5 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 8 6:30 PM @ Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, February 13 7:00 PM Dallas Stars
Sunday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, February 18 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, February 22 6:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, February 27 7:00 PM @ Florida Panthers
Tuesday, March 3 9:30 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, March 10 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 14 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, March 17 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils
Monday, March 23 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Wednesday, March 25 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 28 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
 
Mitch Marner will also be in the stands this All-Star weekend
January 24 2020
The Maple Leafs forward discusses being part of the All-Star weekend, playing with John Tavares vs. Auston Matthews, if he knows what event he'll be participating in at the skills competition, a boring but important skill a winger should have, what's he didn't expect when it comes to wearing the Maple Leaf, conversing with Matthew Tkachuk, and the responsibilities of a winger in today's NHL.
Now Playing
Maple Leafs need to find the will to defend when they return from All-Star break
January 24 2020
31 Thoughts: The Podcast's Elliotte Friedman weighs in on Auston Matthews' wrist injury, the timeline for Jake Muzzin's return, the most pressing concern for the Maple Leafs, if the fans, Kyle Dubas, or the players will be more stressed in the second half, when Toronto may pull a trade, and Connor McDavid’s decision to choose rehab over surgery last spring.
Listen
Brian Burke on All-Star breaks for GMs, trying to bring Thornton to Anaheim
January 23 2020
The former NHL executive touches on what the All-Star break is like for a GM, if trade talks pick up significantly during this period, how frustrated GMs get when a star player is moved and they weren't contacted to make a competing offer, and his attempt to get Joe Thornton from the Bruins when he was GM of the Ducks.
Listen
What may Dubas have thought of Keefe's "immature" comment?
January 22 2020
NHL insider Brian Burke discusses the Leafs' game vs. the Blackhawks, his stance on bye weeks, whether Kyle Dubas would've been on board with Sheldon Keefe's 'immature' comments, who Keefe may have been referring to, whether the team has to make a move, Duncan Keith and Jonathan Toews' in-practice kerfuffle, and whether he saw the Hurricanes' dodgeball game.
Listen

Top Shows

Writers Bloc

Jeff Blair & Richard Deitsch discuss the Raptors’ continued hot start (of which ESPN’s finally taking notice), and Chris Chelios’ discussion of Mike Babcock’s treatment of Johan Franzen...  

Listen

The Program

Andrew & Sat are back together and wonder how to grade the 6 game road-trip for the Canucks. Alex Auld on meeting Alex Burrows (19:00); Danny Kelly on the Seahawks chances in the NFC West...  

Listen

Pinder & Steinberg

The guys talk about yesterday's Teddy Bear Toss, the Flames moving forward and eveything NHL.  

Listen