Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image

Toronto Maple Leafs Radio

With Joe Bowen & Jim Ralph

Your home for NHL action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
Georgiev stands on his head as Rangers top Leafs
February 10 2019
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, October 6 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, October 9 8:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, October 15 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, October 20 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Monday, October 29 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
     
Saturday, November 3 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, November 13 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, November 15 10:00 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, November 24 6:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Monday, November 26 7:00 PM Boston Bruins
     
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, December 8 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, December 11 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Sunday, December 23 7:00 PM Detoit Red Wings
Friday, December 28 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, December 29 6:30 PM New York Islanders
     
Thursday, January 3 1:30 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, January 5 6:30 PM Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, January 10 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Monday, January 14 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, January 23 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
     
Saturday, February 2 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, February 6 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, February 10 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, February 21 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
Saturday, February 23 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, February 27 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
     
Monday, March 4 8:30 PM @ Calgary Flames
Monday, March 11 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 16 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, March 19 7:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Wednesday, March 20 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 23 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Wednesday, March 27 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers

 

Renaud Lavoie: Maple Leafs look like last year's Lightning
February 22 2019
The TVA Sports' NHL insider gives his takes on the Maple Leafs' losing skid, Auston Matthews' ice time & linemates, how Toronto can turn things around, the Bruins' impressive play, and the Canadiens' game right now.
Listen
A few thoughts from Elliotte Friedman heading into the final weekend before NHL trade deadline
February 22 2019
The co-host of "31 Thoughts: The Podcast" discusses the Maple Leafs' interest in the Rangers' Chris Kreider, how Toronto's slump may affect Kyle Dubas' trade deadline plans, Jake Gardiner's future with the Leafs, the possibility Matt Duchene returns to Ottawa next season, how active Lou Lamoriello in the next few days, and how much pressure there is on the Lightning to win the Stanley Cup this year.
Listen
Maple Leafs facing a Capitals team walking taller despite wearing a bullseye
February 21 2019
Capitals TV voice Joe Beninati shares his thoughts on how winning the Stanley Cup has changed the team, Alex Ovechkin continuing to be one of the NHL's top scorers, what's led to the improved play in February, what GM Brian MacLellan may do before the trade deadline, the decision to waive Devante Smith-Pelly, and the Caps' issues with the power play.
Listen
Why is Mike Babcock reluctant to play Auston Matthews more?
February 21 2019
Postmedia's Michael Traikos weighs in on the (lack of) minutes Mike Babcock gave to Auston Matthews in Tuesday's game, the coach's defensive pairings, and what next for the Bruins after their acquisition of Charlie Coyle.
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

Sportsnet's Doug MacLean looks at the logical outcomes of the Matt Duchene-to-Columbus trade, the cost of a rental defenseman, why Toronto still needs to add depth, and why the coach needs to be...  

Listen

Good Show

JD's best friend Michael Grange comes on to discuss what to expect from the return of DeMar DeRozan to Toronto tonight, how different this team is with Kawhi as opposed to DeMar, DeRozan's season in...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

Jeff thinks it's time for the Leafs to get a long look at putting Auston Matthews & Mitch Marner on the same line (1:29); TVA Sports' Renaud Lavoie on the Leafs and Habs ahead of Saturday's game...  

Listen