Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
Leafs Secure A Huge 2 Points With Win Over Panthers
February 27 2020
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 4 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, October 5 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, October 10 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, October 15 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, October 19 6:30 PM Boston Bruins
Monday, October 21 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Friday, October 25 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks
Saturday, November 2 6:30 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, November 7 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, November 10 6:30 PM @ Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, November 13 7:00 PM @ New York Islanders
Saturday, November 16 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday, November 21 8:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 29 3:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday, December 4 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, December 10 9:30 PM @ Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, December 14 6:30 PM @ Edmonton Oilers
Friday, December 20 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, December 21 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings
Monday, December 23 1:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, December 28 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Thursday, January 2 7:30 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday, January 8 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, January 16 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
Saturday, January 18 6:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, January 29 7:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, February 3 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Wednesday, February 5 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 8 6:30 PM @ Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, February 13 7:00 PM Dallas Stars
Sunday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, February 18 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, February 22 6:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, February 27 7:00 PM @ Florida Panthers
Tuesday, March 3 9:30 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, March 10 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 14 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, March 17 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils
Monday, March 23 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Wednesday, March 25 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 28 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
 
Dave Nonis on the highs & lows of being an NHL GM, reporting to Brian Burke
April 08 2020
The special assignment scout for the Ducks talks about life since the COVID-19 outbreak, his route to the NHL as an executive, working for Brian Burke, his favourite part of being a GM, why working for the Canucks is his career highlight thus far, the young talent on Anaheim, and the learning curve that comes with leading an NHL front office.
Listen
Sheldon Keefe focusing on the day-to-day, controlling what he can during NHL's pause
April 07 2020
The man who heads the Maple Leafs bench discusses if he's ever had to pinch himself with coaching an Original Six club, how he made his way to the NHL, dealing with the media spotlight in Toronto, how often he's communicating with his players during the pause, the veteran presence of Jason Spezza & Kyle Clifford, Rasmus Sandin's rookie campaign, and how he would like to see the season resume.
Listen
Will Arnett: I was destined to not play in the NHL by the time I was 7
April 07 2020
The star of "Arrested Development" & "BoJack Horseman" chats about how he became a Maple Leafs fan, how much he keeps tabs on the team, the charity work he does for the Michael Garron Hospital, the possibility of "Slap Shot" being remade, how often he talks hockey with co-stars, when his ambition to be a hockey star ended, and how well he knows the current Toronto players.
Listen
James van Riemsdyk has a new respect level for video gamers
April 07 2020
The Flyers winger chats about how he's been spending time in this period of social distancing, his broken finger preventing him from playing video games, using file folder material for the insoles of his skates, staying with his in-laws, the possibility of resuming action at a mainly isolated neutral site, and participating in HBO's "NHL 24/7" while with the Maple Leafs.
Listen

Top Shows

Writers Bloc

Jeff Blair & Richard Deitsch discuss the Raptors’ continued hot start (of which ESPN’s finally taking notice), and Chris Chelios’ discussion of Mike Babcock’s treatment of Johan Franzen...  

Listen

The Program

Andrew & Sat are back together and wonder how to grade the 6 game road-trip for the Canucks. Alex Auld on meeting Alex Burrows (19:00); Danny Kelly on the Seahawks chances in the NFC West...  

Listen

Pinder & Steinberg

The guys talk about yesterday's Teddy Bear Toss, the Flames moving forward and eveything NHL.  

Listen