Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image

Toronto Maple Leafs Radio

With Joe Bowen & Jim Ralph

Your home for NHL action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
Maple Leafs' big guns stay red hot, down the Stars 7-4
October 09 2018
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, October 6 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, October 9 8:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, October 15 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, October 20 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Monday, October 29 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
     
Saturday, November 3 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, November 13 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, November 15 10:00 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, November 24 6:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Monday, November 26 7:00 PM Boston Bruins
     
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, December 8 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, December 11 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Sunday, December 23 7:00 PM Detoit Red Wings
Friday, December 28 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, December 29 6:30 PM New York Islanders
     
Thursday, January 3 1:30 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, January 5 6:30 PM Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, January 10 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Monday, January 14 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, January 23 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
     
Saturday, February 2 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, February 6 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, February 10 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, February 21 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
Saturday, February 23 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, February 27 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
     
Monday, March 4 8:30 PM @ Calgary Flames
Monday, March 11 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 16 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, March 19 7:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Wednesday, March 20 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 23 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Wednesday, March 27 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers

 

Avalanche finding their stride under Nathan MacKinnon
October 22 2018
ESPN Sr. hockey scribe Greg Wyshynski gives his takes on the Lightning setting an NHL record with 33 shots in a period, expectations for the Blackhawks, the Avalanche & Devils continuing their solid play from the end of last season, what the Maple Leafs may do with William Nylander, and the reduced size of goalie equipment this year.
Listen
Joe Bowen doesn't see Maple Leafs' drought going on much longer
October 22 2018
The Maple Leafs' radio voice weighs in on how much two practice days helped the Blues' corral the Leafs, how the players are viewing the William Nylander negotiations, why Mike Babcock shouldn't make any significant changes, Auston Matthews' play on Saturday night, and the quality of the blue line thus far.
Listen
Leafs fall 4-1 to the Blues, suffer second straight loss
October 20 2018
The Toronto Maple Leafs fall 4-1 to the St Louis Blues to finish up their home stand. Morgan Rielly scores the only goal for the Leafs as the Blues out shot the leafs 25-23. Joe Bowen has all your highlights!
Listen
McDavid most skilled, Matthews most dangerous, but Sid is best overall
October 19 2018
TVA Sports' Renaud Lavoie opines with Jeff Blair on how amazing it is to watch both Connor McDavid and Auston Matthews for different reasons and skill sets, but Sidney Crosby in his mind, is still the best player in the NHL.
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

NHL on Sportsnet's Doug MacLean thinks the Leafs and William Nylander are coming to a tipping point, Nylander seems to think he's as good as Mitch Marner, the 1st guy to come up for a contract always...  

Listen

Good Show

Good Show has entered the 21st century and you can text with Ben & JD now! (0:00:29); Former NHLer Matthew Barnaby breaks down last night's Leafs-Penguins game, saying the Pens were able to shut...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

Jeff says it's time for the Leafs to reach a deal with William Nylander (00:41); SN 590 Leafs voice Joe Bowen on the team's scoring struggles (5:50); Sportsnet's Starting Lineup co-host Hugh Burrill...  

Listen