Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image

Toronto Maple Leafs Radio

With Joe Bowen & Jim Ralph

Your home for NHL action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
Maple Leafs' big guns stay red hot, down the Stars 7-4
October 09 2018
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, October 6 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, October 9 8:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, October 15 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, October 20 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Monday, October 29 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
     
Saturday, November 3 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, November 13 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, November 15 10:00 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, November 24 6:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Monday, November 26 7:00 PM Boston Bruins
     
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, December 8 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, December 11 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Sunday, December 23 7:00 PM Detoit Red Wings
Friday, December 28 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, December 29 6:30 PM New York Islanders
     
Thursday, January 3 1:30 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, January 5 6:30 PM Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, January 10 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Monday, January 14 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, January 23 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
     
Saturday, February 2 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, February 6 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, February 10 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, February 21 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
Saturday, February 23 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, February 27 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
     
Monday, March 4 8:30 PM @ Calgary Flames
Monday, March 11 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 16 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, March 19 7:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Wednesday, March 20 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 23 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Wednesday, March 27 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers

 

How far can these bunch of jerks from Carolina go?
April 26 2019
TVA Sports' Renaud Lavoie comments on the possibility of the Hurricanes being in the Stanley Cup Final, expectations for Carolina's series vs. the Islanders, the amount of upsets in the first round, and the relationship between Mike Babcock & Kyle Dubas.
Listen
Maple Leafs need Mike Babcock & Kyle Dubas on the same page
April 26 2019
NHL on Sportsnet play-by-play man Jim Hughson offers his takes on the Bruins' Game 1 victory over the Blue Jackets, how big of an opportunity the Maple Leafs missed in going deep, Zach Hyman playing with a torn ACL, the job Mike Babcock did in the Boston series, and Tuukka Rask's performance.
Listen
Maple Leafs missed a big opportunity, but future still very bright
April 25 2019
Sportsnet Sr. hockey writer Chris Johnston gives his takes on the one thing we need to know from Kyle Dubas & Mike Babcock today, how he feels about the Maple Leafs today vs. one year ago, the likelihood of Sheldon Keefe joining Babcock's staff, the ice time the coach gave Auston Matthews, and Nazem Kadri's status with the club.
Listen
Nik Antropov: I was surprised Auston Matthews played just over 18 minutes
April 25 2019
The former Maple Leaf comments on his former club once again falling to the Bruins in the first round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs, playing against Zdeno Chara, finding success with Toronto in his debut NHL season, losing a year to the lockout, how aware he was of the ice time given to his teammates, and to promote the Tech4Good charity hockey tournament.
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

Good Show Leafs analyst Justin Bourne joins Ben & JD in studio for a season-ending edition of Leafs Hour and addresses some of Toronto's most pressing questions entering the off-season.  

Listen

Good Show

Former NHLer and co-host of the Unfiltered podcast Matthew Barnaby weighs in on the Maple Leafs’ future following their Game 7 loss against Boston and how the team can navigate its impending cap...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

Sportsnet's Chris Johnston on questions facing the Maple Leafs this off-season (5:31); What questions would you want to hear Mike Babcock & Kyle Dubas answer in their season-ending media...  

Listen