Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image

Toronto Maple Leafs Radio

With Joe Bowen & Jim Ralph

Your home for NHL action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
Maple Leafs' big guns stay red hot, down the Stars 7-4
October 09 2018
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, October 6 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, October 9 8:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, October 15 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, October 20 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Monday, October 29 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
     
Saturday, November 3 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, November 13 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, November 15 10:00 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, November 24 6:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Monday, November 26 7:00 PM Boston Bruins
     
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, December 8 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, December 11 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Sunday, December 23 7:00 PM Detoit Red Wings
Friday, December 28 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, December 29 6:30 PM New York Islanders
     
Thursday, January 3 1:30 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, January 5 6:30 PM Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, January 10 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Monday, January 14 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, January 23 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
     
Saturday, February 2 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, February 6 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, February 10 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, February 21 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
Saturday, February 23 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, February 27 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
     
Monday, March 4 8:30 PM @ Calgary Flames
Monday, March 11 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 16 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, March 19 7:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Wednesday, March 20 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 23 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Wednesday, March 27 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers

 

Expect the Leafs to be fired up in Florida
December 15 2018
Rob Wong, Josh Goldberg, and Ben Lewis tee-up tonight's Leafs/Panthers match-up, and recap Toronto's struggles over the last couple of games, and the Panthers' failure to meet expectations so far this season.
Listen
It may be December, but a win tonight can help Leafs big time come April
December 13 2018
NHL.com's Mike Zeisberger gives his takes on John Tavares facing Steven Stamkos for the first time as a Maple Leaf, the different situation Stamkos had in his free agent year vs. Tavares, the question the Lightning has in goal, William Nylander's play thus far, and how significant tonight's clash is.
Listen
Maple Leafs facing a Lightning squad with Stanley Cup weight on its shoulders
December 13 2018
LightningInsider.com's Erik Erlendsson touches on whether Andrei Vasilevskiy will return between the pipes tonight vs. the Maple Leafs after missing four weeks due to a broken foot, if Tampa will be able to keep Brayden Point, the minutes Ryan McDonagh & Victor Hedman will get late in the season, the pressure on Jon Cooper & Co. to win the Stanley Cup this year, and what makes Hedman an elite defenceman.
Listen
Expect Lightning-Maple Leafs game tonight to have a playoff atmosphere
December 13 2018
Hockey Central's Nick Kypreos weighs in on the NHL playoffs possibly expanding, the next city to join the NHL, Steven Stamkos vs. John Tavares, and the postseason format.
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

Toronto is in Tampa Bay tonight for the biggest game of the season so far (0:59); NHL on Sportsnet's Doug MacLean is looking forward to seeing how the bottom 6 of the Leafs and Lightning match up,...  

Listen

Good Show

ESPN's Amin Elhassan thinks that the Raptors showed they're a different team this year with their win against the Warriors last night, it's natural that Lowry and Leonard are still working out how to...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

Ashley Docking & Sheri Forde host: Sportsnet's Alvin Williams on the Kawhi-less Raptors' hugely impressive road win over the Golden State Warriors (3:46); Are the Warriors worried about the...  

Listen