Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image

Toronto Maple Leafs Radio

With Joe Bowen & Jim Ralph

Your home for NHL action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
MLSE Looks To Give Back To The Community
November 14 2015
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, October 6 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, October 9 8:00 PM @ Dallas Stars
Monday, October 15 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, October 20 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets
Monday, October 29 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
     
Saturday, November 3 6:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, November 6 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, November 13 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, November 15 10:00 PM @ San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, November 24 6:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Monday, November 26 7:00 PM Boston Bruins
     
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, December 8 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
Tuesday, December 11 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Sunday, December 23 7:00 PM Detoit Red Wings
Friday, December 28 7:00 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, December 29 6:30 PM New York Islanders
     
Thursday, January 3 1:30 PM Minnesota Wild
Saturday, January 5 6:30 PM Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, January 10 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils
Monday, January 14 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, January 23 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
     
Saturday, February 2 6:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, February 6 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, February 10 6:30 PM @ New York Rangers
Saturday, February 16 6:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, February 21 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
Saturday, February 23 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, February 27 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
     
Monday, March 4 8:30 PM @ Calgary Flames
Monday, March 11 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, March 16 6:30 PM @ Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, March 19 7:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Wednesday, March 20 7:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 23 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Wednesday, March 27 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers

 

Why can't these Leafs play the Bruins the same way they play the Lightning?
January 18 2019
Former NHLer Matt Barnaby joins Ben Ennis & JD Bunkis to discuss William Nylander's play of late, how the Leafs play the Lightning vs. the Bruins, Mitch Marner on pace to score 30, Auston Matthews' lack of physical play, and why Nazem Kadri has taken a step back this season.
Listen
Win over Lightning doesn't change the fact Leafs need another defenceman
January 18 2019
TVA Sports' Renaud Lavoie shares his thoughts on when the standings start getting serious, the tightly packed Eastern Conference from seeds 2-9, what Marc Bergevin's plans for trade deadline may be, and if he can see Kyle Dubas making a move in the next few weeks.
Listen
Elliotte Friedman: Andersen proved again he's the most important Leaf
January 18 2019
The "31 Thoughts: The Podcast" co-host chats about Frederik Andersen's exceptional performance in the Maple Leafs' win over the Lightning, the pressure on the goalie to help get his team out of the first round of the playoffs, William Nylander's trade value, and how big a name Connor McDavid is in America vs. other current hockey stars.
Listen
Andersen, Leafs top league leading Bolts 4-2
January 17 2019
Mitch Marner scored the winner as the Toronto Maple Leafs downed the Tampa Bay Lightning 4-2 on Sportsnet 590 The FAN! Joe Bowen and Jim Ralph have all the highlights!
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

The Leafs looked like the team everybody has wanted them to all season last night; Former NHLer Matthew Barnaby talks about William Nylander continually getting better, Freddy Andersen's lateral...  

Listen

Good Show

The Leafs beat the league-leading Lightning in Tampa Bay last night. Does it mean that everything is right with Toronto again? ; Sportsnet's Donnovan Bennett joins the guys in-studio to talk Peloton,...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

The Leafs pick up a nice win in Tampa (1:12); TVA Sports' Renaud Lavoie on the Leafs' win, and the Eastern Conference Playoff race (6:04); Is it too early for the Leafs to look at the standings?...  

Listen