Toronto Maple Leafs Radio Logo Image
Toronto Maple Leafs Radio
Who Will The Leafs Hire As Coach & GM?
April 12 2015
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Breathe, scream, cheer, bleed and celebrate the Blue & White with Canada's number one sports radio station - Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

 

Toronto Maple Leafs 2021-22 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Monday, September 27* 6:30 PM @ Montreal Canadiens
     
Monday, October 4* 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Saturday, October 9* 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Thursday, October 14 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Saturday, October 16 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Friday, October 22 5:30 PM San Jose Sharks
Monday, October 25 6:30 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, October 30 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings
     
Thursday, November 4 6:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Monday, November 8 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, November 13 6:30 PM @ Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, November 18 6:30 PM New York Rangers
Sunday, November 21 7:00 PM @ New York Islanders
Wednesday, November 24 9:30 PM Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, November 28 7:30 PM @ Anaheim Ducks
     
Saturday, December 4 6:30 PM @ Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, December 7 6:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday, December 16 8:30 PM @ Calgary Flames
Saturday, December 18 6:30 PM @ Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, December 23 1:30 PM St. Louis Blues
Monday, December 27 6:30 PM @ Columbus Blue Jackets
Wednesday, December 29 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
     
Monday, January 3 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Wednesday, January 5 6:30 PM Edmonton Oilers
Saturday, January 8 6:30 PM @ Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday, January 12 9:30 PM @ Arizona Coyotes
Monday, January 17 6:30 PM New Jersey Devils
Saturday, January 22 6:30 PM New York Islanders
Wednesday, January 26 6:30 PM Anaheim Ducks
     
Tuesday, February 1 6:30 PM New Jersey Devils
Saturday, February 26 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings
Monday, February 28 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
     
Wednesday, March 2 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, March 8 7:30 PM Seattle Kraken
Sunday, March 13 2:30 PM Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 19 6:30 PM @ Nashville Predators
Sunday, March 27 6:30 PM Florida Panthers
Tuesday, March 29 6:30 PM @ Boston Bruins
     
Tuesday, April 5 6:30 PM @ Florida Panthers
Thursday, April 7 8:00 PM Dallas Stars
Saturday, April 9 6:30 PM Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, April 16 6:30 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, April 17 7:00 PM New York Islanders
Sunday, April 24 6:30 PM Washington Capitals
*Exhibition Games
Maple Leafs dominate the Ducks in Anaheim
November 28 2021
The Toronto Maple Leafs end their California swing and road trip with a 5-1 victory over the Ducks in Anaheim. Joe Bowen and Jim Ralph have the highlights!
Listen
Kings put an end to Leafs' five-game winning streak
November 08 2021
The Toronto Maple Leafs fall to the LA Kings 5-1, ending their five-game winning streak. John Tavares had the lone Leafs goal, extending his points streak to six games.
Listen
Maple Leafs complete comeback against defending Stanley Cup champions
November 04 2021
The Toronto Maple Leafs complete the comeback to beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 2-1 in overtime. John Tavares tied the game late in the third period and William Nylander scored the game-winner.
Listen
John Tavares and the Maple Leafs win two in a row
October 30 2021
It was a back and forth affair for the two Original 6 teams, but the Toronto Maple Leafs come out with a win behind John Tavares' 3 point night with Petr Mrázek earning his first win as a Leaf! Joe Bowen and Jim Ralph have the highlights!
Listen

Top Shows