Toronto Raptors Radio Logo Image
Toronto Raptors Radio
Toronto Raptors grind out a win over the New York Knicks
January 24 2020
  • All Clips
  • Schedule
 

Paul Jones and Eric Smith have all the NBA action from tip-off till the final buzzer. Check out more basketball coverage with Paul Jones' blog and Eric's Smith's blog. For the latest news, be sure to regularly visit The Rap.

Please note that NBA broadcast restrictions limit our online streaming of the games to a 75 mile radius from the city centre. 

 

 

Toronto Raptors 2019-20 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Tuesday, October 22 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, October 26 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls
Monday, October 28 7:30 PM Orlando Magic
     
Wednesday, November 6 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings
Monday, November 11 10:30 PM @ Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, November 18 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, November 23 7:30 PM @ Atlanta Hawks
Monday, November 25 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, November 27 7:30 PM New York Knicks
     
Tuesday, December 3 7:30 PM Miami Heat
Thursday, December 5 7:30 PM Houston Rockets
Monday, December 9 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls
Monday, December 16 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
Sunday, December 22 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, December 25 12:00 PM Boston Celtics
Sunday, December 29 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, December 31 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers
     
Saturday, January 4 6:00 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, January 7 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, January 12 6:00 PM San Antonio Spurs
Friday, January 17 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Monday, January 20 2:30 PM @ Atlanta Hawks
Friday, January 24 7:30 PM @ New York Knicks
Tuesday, January 28 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks
Friday, January 31 7:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
     
Sunday, February 2 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls
Friday, February 7 8:00 PM @ Indianapolis Pacers
Wednesday, February 12 7:30 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Friday, February 21 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, February 25 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks
     
Sunday, March 1 6:00 PM @ Denver Nuggets
Thursday, March 5 10:30 PM @ Golden State Warriors
Monday, March 9 9:00 PM @ Utah Jazz
Wednesday, March 18 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, March 20 7:30 PM Boston Celtics
Tuesday, March 24 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers
     
Friday, April 3 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, April 5 7:00 PM @ Houston Rockets
Wednesday, April 8 7:00 PM @ Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, April 12 6:00 PM New York Knicks

 

Toronto Raptors grind out a win over the New York Knicks
January 24 2020
Fred VanVleet scored 16 points and dished out 9 assists to lead the Raptors to win 118-112 over the Knicks in New York. Eric Smith and Paul Jones have all the highlights!
Now Playing
Difficult to predict how busy the NBA Trade Deadline will be
January 24 2020
ESPN NBA front office insider Bobby Marks comments on the quality of the Raptors' roster, what the contending teams may do before trade deadline, the possibility of Masai Ujiri dealing Kyle Lowry or Serge Ibaka, if there's an ideal addition for Toronto, and if the Raps can afford Fred VanVleet after this season.
Listen
Pascal Siakam envisioned the moment of being named an NBA All-Star
January 23 2020
Raptors Forward Pascal Siakam went 1-on-1 with Eric Smith after being announced as an NBA All-Star starter for the first time in his career, touched on how he has envisioned this moment and journey, when he first fell in love with basketball and what his Dad would say seeing their family name on people's backs.
Listen
Bomani Jones on Super Bowl, sign-stealing, impressive Raptors
January 23 2020
The ESPN radio host gives his takes on Colin Kaepernick's name not being mentioned in the NFC Championship game, if Jimmy Garoppolo can hit another gear for the Super Bowl, who the best QB in the NFL was this season, sign-stealing vs. doping, Alex Cora's future in MLB, and how surprised he is with the Raptors' success thus far.
Listen

Top Shows

Writers Bloc

Jeff Blair & Richard Deitsch discuss the Raptors’ continued hot start (of which ESPN’s finally taking notice), and Chris Chelios’ discussion of Mike Babcock’s treatment of Johan Franzen...  

Listen

The Program

Andrew & Sat are back together and wonder how to grade the 6 game road-trip for the Canucks. Alex Auld on meeting Alex Burrows (19:00); Danny Kelly on the Seahawks chances in the NFC West...  

Listen

Pinder & Steinberg

The guys talk about yesterday's Teddy Bear Toss, the Flames moving forward and eveything NHL.  

Listen