Toronto Raptors Radio Logo Image

Toronto Raptors Radio

With Paul Jones & Eric Smith

Your home for NBA action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Sportsnet’s Starting Lineup
Alvin Williams can envision Kyle Lowry ending his career as a Raptor
June 17 2019
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Paul Jones and Eric Smith have all the NBA action from tip-off till the final buzzer. Check out more basketball coverage with Paul Jones' blog and Eric's Smith's blog. For the latest news, be sure to regularly visit The Rap.

Please note that NBA broadcast restrictions limit our online streaming of the games to a 75 mile radius from the city centre. 

 

Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 19 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
Monday, October 22 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, October 30 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers
     
Friday, November 2 9:00 PM @ Phoenix Suns
Monday, November 5 9:00 PM @ Utah Jazz
Saturday, November 10 3:00 PM New York Knicks
Monday, November 12 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, November 16 7:00 PM @ Boston Celtics
Tuesday, November 20 7:00 PM @ Orlando Magic
Friday, November 23 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Sunday, November 25 6:00 PM Miami Heat
     
Saturday, December 1 8:00 PM @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, December 3 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets
Friday, December 7 7:00 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, December 12 10:00 PM @ Golden State Warriors
Friday, December 14 10:00 PM @ Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, December 19 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Saturday, December 22 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, December 26 7:00 PM @ Miami Heat
Sunday, December 30 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls
     
Thursday, January 3 8:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sunday, January 6 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Friday, January 11 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, January 13 12:30 PM @ Washington Wizards
Tuesday, January 22 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings
Friday, January 25 8:00 PM @ Houston Rockets
Thursday, January 31 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks
     
Sunday, February 3 3:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, February 5 8:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, February 9 7:00 PM @ New York Knicks
Wednesday, February 13 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Tuesday, February 26 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
     
Sunday, March 3 6:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, March 5 8:00 PM Houston Rockets
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM @ New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, March 10 3:30 PM @ Miami Heat
Thursday, March 14 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, March 18 7:00 PM New York Knicks
Friday, March 22 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, March 26 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls
Saturday, March 30 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls

 

Alvin Williams can envision Kyle Lowry ending his career as a Raptor
June 17 2019
The former Raptor chat about whether he had a chance to talk to Kyle Lowry about winning the championship, the likelihood Lowry will finish his career in Toronto, how his opinion of the Kawhi Leonard trade evolved over the season, if Pascal Siakam can lead the team should Leonard leave, and if a title win has significantly increased the Raps' attractiveness for free agent.
Now Playing
Mike James: Kawhi Leonard would be a fool to leave the Raptors
June 17 2019
The 2004 champ talks about what those first days after claiming the NBA title were like, how much fan support may influence Kawhi Leonard's decision to stay, and the challenge the Raptors will have in going deep next season.
Listen
Don't think about putting an asterisk on this Raptors title
June 14 2019
ESPN's Amin Elhassan provides his perspectives on the Raptors' championship run, how the injuries that hit the Warriors may impact how other teams adjust their rosters, where Kawhi Leonard may land next season, and Leonard taking it to another gear in the postseason.
Listen
Patrick Patterson: Raptors' championship was a long time coming
June 14 2019
The former Raptor who currently plys his trade for the Thunder touches on seeing the fans in Toronto celebrate the Raptors' championship, his thoughts before the NBA Finals began, what other teams may take away from the Raps' success, Kyle Lowry's case to be a HOFer, if he anticipated Pascal Siakam's monster year, and whether he reached out to his former teammates.
Listen

Top Shows

Good Show

Ben & JD discuss the Raptors making history by defeating the Warriors to win the NBA title (0:31); discussing the championship campaign with The Athletic's Blake Murphy (46:06), Sportsnet 650's...  

Listen

Baseball Central

Jeff & Kevin discuss the latest on Aaron Sanchez's fingernail injury, and what this latest health issue means for the pitcher; remembering the career of the late Bill Buckner; A look around MLB.  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

The Toronto Raptors are NBA Champions! (0:57); We check in with an assortment of guests and fans, including ESPN's Tim Legler (8:39), Sportsnet's Faizal Khamisa (52:34), Sportsnet's Michael Grange...  

Listen