Toronto Raptors Radio Logo Image
Good Show
Raptors have the depth to remain a contender in the East
December 01 2020
  • All Clips
  • Schedule
 

Paul Jones and Eric Smith have all the NBA action from tip-off till the final buzzer. Check out more basketball coverage with Paul Jones' blog and Eric's Smith's blog. For the latest news, be sure to regularly visit The Rap.

Please note that NBA broadcast restrictions limit our online streaming of the games to a 75 mile radius from the city centre. 

 

 

Toronto Raptors 2019-20 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Tuesday, October 22 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, October 26 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls
Monday, October 28 7:30 PM Orlando Magic
     
Wednesday, November 6 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings
Monday, November 11 10:30 PM @ Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, November 18 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, November 23 7:30 PM @ Atlanta Hawks
Monday, November 25 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, November 27 7:30 PM New York Knicks
     
Tuesday, December 3 7:30 PM Miami Heat
Thursday, December 5 7:30 PM Houston Rockets
Monday, December 9 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls
Monday, December 16 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, December 18 7:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
Sunday, December 22 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, December 25 12:00 PM Boston Celtics
Sunday, December 29 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, December 31 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers
     
Saturday, January 4 6:00 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, January 7 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, January 12 6:00 PM San Antonio Spurs
Friday, January 17 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Monday, January 20 2:30 PM @ Atlanta Hawks
Friday, January 24 7:30 PM @ New York Knicks
Tuesday, January 28 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks
Friday, January 31 7:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
     
Sunday, February 2 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls
Friday, February 7 8:00 PM @ Indianapolis Pacers
Wednesday, February 12 7:30 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Friday, February 21 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, February 25 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks
     
Sunday, March 1 6:00 PM @ Denver Nuggets
Thursday, March 5 10:30 PM @ Golden State Warriors
Monday, March 9 9:00 PM @ Utah Jazz
Wednesday, March 18 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, March 20 7:30 PM Boston Celtics
Tuesday, March 24 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers
     
Friday, April 3 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, April 5 7:00 PM @ Houston Rockets
Wednesday, April 8 7:00 PM @ Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, April 12 6:00 PM New York Knicks

 

Raptors have the depth to remain a contender in the East
December 01 2020
TrueHoop's David Thorpe comments on why he's bullish on the Raptors for the 2020-21 season, how big of a drop-off Nick Nurse is dealing with at the centre position, expectations for Chris Boucher, player training & development while the squad is in Tampa, the short off-season, what he'll be looking for from Pascal Siakam, and why Masai Ujiri has yet to sign an extension with Toronto.
Now Playing
Are the Raptors done making moves this offseason?
November 24 2020
Blake Murphy of The Athletic provides his thoughts on if he can see the Toronto Raptors making any more moves this offseason or if their roster is complete.
Listen
How will the Raptors front office fill the holes on their roster?
November 22 2020
Raptors Play-By-Play Voice and Co-Host of Smith and Jones Eric Smith joined to share his thoughts on Fred VanVleet resigning to the team, Toronto losing Serge Ibaka to the L.A. Clippers, how can Bobby Webster and Masai Ujiri fill the holes on the roster, if the team are willing to entertain trades to bolster their frontcourt, and if next year will be Kyle Lowry's last season with Toronto.
Listen
With Ibaka leaving, options are dwindling for the Raptors
November 22 2020
Complex Canada's Vivek Jacob weighs in on Serge Ibaka choosing to play for the L.A. Clippers, who on the free agency market could the Raptors fill their frontcourt, how much is the team planning for 2021 free agency, chances for a reunion with Bismack Biyombo, if Marc Gasol would be intrigued in returning, and what can we expect from Toronto for the 2020-21 NBA season.
Listen

Top Shows

Writers Bloc

Jeff Blair & Richard Deitsch discuss the Raptors’ continued hot start (of which ESPN’s finally taking notice), and Chris Chelios’ discussion of Mike Babcock’s treatment of Johan Franzen...  

Listen

The Program

Andrew & Sat are back together and wonder how to grade the 6 game road-trip for the Canucks. Alex Auld on meeting Alex Burrows (19:00); Danny Kelly on the Seahawks chances in the NFC West...  

Listen