Toronto Raptors Radio Logo Image

Toronto Raptors Radio

With Paul Jones & Eric Smith

Your home for NBA action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Raptors Radio
Raptors down Kings 114-105, complete Western Conference road trip sweep
November 08 2018
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Paul Jones and Eric Smith have all the NBA action from tip-off till the final buzzer. Check out more basketball coverage with Paul Jones' blog and Eric's Smith's blog. For the latest news, be sure to regularly visit The Rap.

Please note that NBA broadcast restrictions limit our online streaming of the games to a 75 mile radius from the city centre. 

 

Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 19 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
Monday, October 22 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, October 30 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers
     
Friday, November 2 9:00 PM @ Phoenix Suns
Monday, November 5 9:00 PM @ Utah Jazz
Saturday, November 10 3:00 PM New York Knicks
Monday, November 12 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, November 16 7:00 PM @ Boston Celtics
Tuesday, November 20 7:00 PM @ Orlando Magic
Friday, November 23 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Sunday, November 25 6:00 PM Miami Heat
     
Saturday, December 1 8:00 PM @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, December 3 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets
Friday, December 7 7:00 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, December 12 10:00 PM @ Golden State Warriors
Friday, December 14 10:00 PM @ Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, December 19 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Saturday, December 22 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, December 26 7:00 PM @ Miami Heat
Sunday, December 30 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls
     
Thursday, January 3 8:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sunday, January 6 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Friday, January 11 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, January 13 12:30 PM @ Washington Wizards
Tuesday, January 22 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings
Friday, January 25 8:00 PM @ Houston Rockets
Thursday, January 31 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks
     
Sunday, February 3 3:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, February 5 8:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, February 9 7:00 PM @ New York Knicks
Wednesday, February 13 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Tuesday, February 26 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
     
Sunday, March 3 6:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, March 5 8:00 PM Houston Rockets
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM @ New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, March 10 3:30 PM @ Miami Heat
Thursday, March 14 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, March 18 7:00 PM New York Knicks
Friday, March 22 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, March 26 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls
Saturday, March 30 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls

 

Should the Raptors pay the high price the Wizards would demand for Bradley Beal?
January 23 2019
Sports Illustrated Sr. writer Andrew Sharp comments on Kawhi Leonard's "load management," and what the Raptors would have to give up in order to get Bradley Beal.
Listen
Raptors' bench steps up in 120-105 victory over Kings
January 22 2019
Listen
There's still no clear favourite when it comes to the NBA East
January 22 2019
NBC Sports’ Dan Feldman touches on how he sees the NBA East finishing, what's been hobbling the Celtics, Kyrie Irving continuing his maturation, the way James Harden gets his points, the potential landing spot for Carmelo Anthony, DeMarcus Cousins' start with the Warriors, the Lakers possibly missing the postseason, if the Grizzlies should be sellers, and what the Raptors should do before trade deadline.
Listen
Would the high cost of adding Bradley Beal be the right move for the Raptors?
January 22 2019
Raptors radio voice/TV sideline reporter Eric Smith comments on the team's recent run of unimpressive performances vs. inferior competition, the chemistry on Nick Nurse's squad, and Toronto reportedly being in the running to acquire Bradley Beal.
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

Mike Babcock is finally reuniting Mitch Marner & Auston Matthews tonight; Sportsnet's Chris Johnston discusses the Leafs new lines, yesterday's Kyle Dubas comments around contract negotiations,...  

Listen

Good Show

Roy Halladay is now a first-ballot Baseball Hall of Famer and the guys talk about their feelings around seeing him make it into Cooperstown, and discuss whether Mariano Rivera's unanimous selection...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

Ashley Docking & Sheri Forde host: Blue Jays alumni/special assistant Pat Hentgen on Roy Halladay's Hall of Fame election (5:08); Hockey Central's Doug MacLean on the Leafs heading into the...  

Listen