Toronto Raptors Radio Logo Image

Toronto Raptors Radio

With Paul Jones & Eric Smith

Your home for NBA action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Raptors Radio
Raptors make easy work of Nets in 122-105 victory
January 11 2019
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Paul Jones and Eric Smith have all the NBA action from tip-off till the final buzzer. Check out more basketball coverage with Paul Jones' blog and Eric's Smith's blog. For the latest news, be sure to regularly visit The Rap.

Please note that NBA broadcast restrictions limit our online streaming of the games to a 75 mile radius from the city centre. 

 

Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 19 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
Monday, October 22 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, October 30 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers
     
Friday, November 2 9:00 PM @ Phoenix Suns
Monday, November 5 9:00 PM @ Utah Jazz
Saturday, November 10 3:00 PM New York Knicks
Monday, November 12 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, November 16 7:00 PM @ Boston Celtics
Tuesday, November 20 7:00 PM @ Orlando Magic
Friday, November 23 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Sunday, November 25 6:00 PM Miami Heat
     
Saturday, December 1 8:00 PM @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, December 3 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets
Friday, December 7 7:00 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, December 12 10:00 PM @ Golden State Warriors
Friday, December 14 10:00 PM @ Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, December 19 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Saturday, December 22 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, December 26 7:00 PM @ Miami Heat
Sunday, December 30 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls
     
Thursday, January 3 8:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sunday, January 6 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Friday, January 11 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, January 13 12:30 PM @ Washington Wizards
Tuesday, January 22 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings
Friday, January 25 8:00 PM @ Houston Rockets
Thursday, January 31 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks
     
Sunday, February 3 3:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, February 5 8:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, February 9 7:00 PM @ New York Knicks
Wednesday, February 13 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Tuesday, February 26 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
     
Sunday, March 3 6:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, March 5 8:00 PM Houston Rockets
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM @ New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, March 10 3:30 PM @ Miami Heat
Thursday, March 14 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, March 18 7:00 PM New York Knicks
Friday, March 22 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, March 26 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls
Saturday, March 30 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls

 

The return of Fred VanVleet a big boost for the Raptors
March 20 2019
Raptors TV analyst Leo Rautins touches on whether Kawhi Leonard will miss anymore games for load management, if he's comfortable with the level of cohesion on Nick Nurse's squad, the lineup for the postseason, Kyle Lowry's injury, which Canadian can elevate their status significantly in the NCAA tournament, how RJ Barrett may fare in the NBA, and how far he sees Syracuse advancing in March Madness.
Listen
Kyle Lowry's ankle should hold up for Nick Nurse to field his ideal starting lineup this week
March 19 2019
Raptors broadcaster Matt Devlin comments on Kyle Lowry's ankle injury, the amount of different starting lineups Nick Nurse had to use this season, the lack of time the starting five have played with each other, and the sad state of the Knicks.
Listen
Raptors crush Knicks 128-92, but lose Lowry in the process
March 18 2019
The Toronto Raptors registered an emphatic win over the New York Knicks at Scotiabanks Arena, but paid a heavy price when they lost star point guard Kyle Lowry midway through the third quarter.
Listen
Still waiting to see the Raptors at their best
March 18 2019
Sportsnet NBA scribe Michael Grange provides his takes on the Raptors going 3-4 in their last stretch, Toronto's performances against the best in the East, the lack of motivation for the final weeks, the amount of games Kawhi Leonard has missed to load management & the possibility of him being rested in the postseason, and the importance for Nick Nurse's side to win their first round quickly.
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

Leafs Geeks Podcast's Ian Tulloch shares his thoughts on Nikita Zaitsev not being a great defensive player, whether Jake Muzzin is just not the player he was for the LA Kings, what good decisions has...  

Listen

Good Show

Leafs Nation's Marc Savard weighs in on Mike Babcock making excuses, how important it is for the Leafs to get a win and what's going on with Jake Muzzin (15:34); ESPN/Sportsnet's Dan Shulman talks...  

Listen

Leafs Morning Skate

Jeff Blair, Andre Deveaux, & Shawn Matthias host: We recap a disappointing outing from the Leafs in Tuesday's loss in Nashville; Andre & Shawn discuss Garrett Sparks' recent comments from a...  

Listen