Toronto Raptors Radio Logo Image

Toronto Raptors Radio

With Paul Jones & Eric Smith

Your home for NBA action in Toronto!

Phone
Local: (416) 870-0590
Cell: *590
Long Distance: 1-888-666-0590
Text: 590590
Toronto Raptors Radio
Raptors make easy work of Nets in 122-105 victory
January 11 2019
  • All Clips
  • Schedule

Paul Jones and Eric Smith have all the NBA action from tip-off till the final buzzer. Check out more basketball coverage with Paul Jones' blog and Eric's Smith's blog. For the latest news, be sure to regularly visit The Rap.

Please note that NBA broadcast restrictions limit our online streaming of the games to a 75 mile radius from the city centre. 

 

Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Broadcast Schedule On Sportsnet 590 The FAN
DATE TIME OPPONENT
     
Friday, October 19 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
Monday, October 22 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, October 30 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers
     
Friday, November 2 9:00 PM @ Phoenix Suns
Monday, November 5 9:00 PM @ Utah Jazz
Saturday, November 10 3:00 PM New York Knicks
Monday, November 12 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, November 16 7:00 PM @ Boston Celtics
Tuesday, November 20 7:00 PM @ Orlando Magic
Friday, November 23 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Sunday, November 25 6:00 PM Miami Heat
     
Saturday, December 1 8:00 PM @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, December 3 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets
Friday, December 7 7:00 PM @ Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, December 12 10:00 PM @ Golden State Warriors
Friday, December 14 10:00 PM @ Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, December 19 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Saturday, December 22 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, December 26 7:00 PM @ Miami Heat
Sunday, December 30 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls
     
Thursday, January 3 8:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sunday, January 6 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers
Friday, January 11 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, January 13 12:30 PM @ Washington Wizards
Tuesday, January 22 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings
Friday, January 25 8:00 PM @ Houston Rockets
Thursday, January 31 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks
     
Sunday, February 3 3:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, February 5 8:00 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, February 9 7:00 PM @ New York Knicks
Wednesday, February 13 7:00 PM Washington Wizards
Tuesday, February 26 8:00 PM Boston Celtics
     
Sunday, March 3 6:00 PM @ Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, March 5 8:00 PM Houston Rockets
Friday, March 8 8:00 PM @ New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, March 10 3:30 PM @ Miami Heat
Thursday, March 14 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, March 18 7:00 PM New York Knicks
Friday, March 22 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, March 26 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls
Saturday, March 30 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bulls

 

Brian Scalabrine isn't concerned with Celtics' drama during season's dog days
January 16 2019
Celtics TV analyst Brian Scalabrine discusses how the importance of tonight's Boston-Toronto game, Kyrie Irving publicly calling out some of his teammates, what may happen to Kyle Lowry if Kawhi Leonard leaves, the Celts' recent struggles, and the lack of defined roles on Brad Stevens' squad.
Listen
The big question for the Celtics is 'why are they wildly inconsistent?'
January 16 2019
The Boston Globe's Gary Washburn gives his takes on whether there's any significant issues in the Celtics' dressing room, if Kyrie Irving is helping or hurting the team, and the challenge Brad Stevens has in managing minutes for his players.
Listen
Sunday was a signature game for both Kawhi Leonard & Bradley Beal
January 14 2019
Raptors TV voice Matt Devlin chats about Kawhi Leonard's exceptional performance in the Raptors' win over the Wizards on Sunday, what stands out about Leonard's game, John Wall's future, Delon Wright's play the past couple of weeks, and how C. J. Miles' health impacts Masai Ujiri trade deadline plans.
Listen
Raptors survive Wizards comeback to win 140-138 in double overtime
January 13 2019
The Toronto Raptors survived a 23 point second half comeback from the Washington Wizards to win this one in double overtime. Kawhi Leonard had 41 points and 11 rebounds, while Pascal Siakam registered 24 points and 19 rebounds before fouling out. 
Listen

Top Shows

Leafs Hour

What's wrong with fans voicing their displeasure for a poor showing by a team or player?; The Leafs Geeks Podcast's Ian Tulloch on a rough night for Jake Gardiner.  

Listen

Good Show

Leafs Nation's Marc Savard on fans booing Jake Gardiner & Auston Matthews' ice time (18:55); JD doesn't really care about this Kyler Murray story (37:50); NFL & CFL great Joe Theismann on...  

Listen

The Jeff Blair Show

Sportsnet's Jeff Marek on the Leafs' recent struggles, and the continued discussion of Jake Gardiner getting booed on Monday night (8:06); The Boston Globe's Gary Washburn on the Celtics ahead of...  

Listen