When and where you can find all Calgary Flames 2021-22 games!

The Calgary Flames are about to enter a new era on the ice and you can watch every game on Sportsnet and SN Now.

Sportsnet will broadcast all 82 Flames games this season, including 60 regional games on Sportsnet West and Sportsnet Flames. The regional broadcasts feature the return of play-by-play voice Rick Ball, reporter Ryan Leslie and a rotating cast of game analysts featuring Kelly Hrudey and Cassie Campbell-Pascal.

Some highlights on the schedule include the next four chapters in the Battle of Alberta — beginning with the season opener on Oct. 16 in Edmonton — as well as four meetings with former captain Mark Giordano and the Seattle Kraken, including Giordano’s return to Calgary on Dec. 23.

Below is Sportsnet’s 2021-22 Flames broadcast schedule:

(All times MT)

October 2021

Sat., Oct. 16
Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon., Oct. 18
Anaheim @ Calgary , 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West & Flames)

Thurs., Oct. 21
Calgary @ Detroit, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Sat., Oct. 23
Calgary @ Washington, 11 a.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Mon., Oct. 25
Calgary @ NY Rangers, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Tues., Oct. 26
Calgary @ New Jersey, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thurs., Oct. 28
Calgary @ Pittsburgh, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., Oct. 30
Philadelphia @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

November 2021

Tues., Nov. 2
Nashville @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Thurs., Nov. 4
Dallas @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., Nov. 6
NY Rangers @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., Nov. 9
San Jose @ Calgary , 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thurs., Nov. 11
Calgary @ Montreal, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Fri., Nov. 12
Calgary @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sun., Nov. 14
Calgary @ Ottawa, 3 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tues., Nov. 16
Calgary @ Philadelphia, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thurs., Nov. 18
Calgary @ Buffalo, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Sat., Nov. 20
Calgary @ NY Islanders, 5 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sun., Nov. 21
Calgary @ Boston, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West & SN360)

Tues., Nov. 23
Chicago @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Sat., Nov. 27
Winnipeg @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon., Nov. 29
Pittsburgh @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

December 2021

Thurs., Dec. 2
Calgary @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Fri., Dec. 3
Calgary @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Sun., Dec. 5
Calgary @ Vegas, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Tues., Dec. 7
Calgary @ San Jose, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thurs., Dec. 9
Carolina @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., Dec. 11
Boston @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon., Dec. 13
Calgary @ Chicago, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Tues., Dec. 14
Calgary @ Nashville, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thurs., Dec. 16
Toronto @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., Dec. 18
Columbus @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., Dec. 21
Anaheim @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., Dec. 23
Seattle @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Mon., Dec. 27
Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West & SN1)

Thurs., Dec. 30
Calgary @ Seattle, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Fri., Dec. 31
Winnipeg @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

January 2022

Sun., Jan. 2
Calgary @ Chicago, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Tues., Jan. 4
Calgary @ Florida, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., Jan. 6
Calgary @ Tampa Bay, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Fri., Jan. 7
Calgary @ Carolina, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Tues., Jan. 11
NY Islanders @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., Jan. 13
Ottawa @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., Jan. 15
Vegas @ Calgary,8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., Jan. 18
Florida @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Sat., Jan. 22
Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon., Jan. 24
St. Louis @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Wed., Jan. 26
Calgary @ Columbus, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Thurs., Jan. 27
Calgary @ St. Louis, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Sat., Jan. 29
Vancouver @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Day in Canada)

February 2022

Tues., Feb. 1
Calgary @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Wed., Feb. 2
Calgary @ Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West & SN1)

Thurs., Feb. 24
Calgary @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Sat., Feb. 26
Minnesota @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

March 2022

Tues., March 1
Calgary @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., March 3
Montreal @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 5
Calgary @ Colorado, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., March 8
Washington @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., March 10
Tampa Bay @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 12
Detroit @ Calgary, 5 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sun., March 13
Calgary @ Colorado, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West)

Wed., March 16
New Jersey @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West & SN360)

Fri., March 18
Buffalo @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 19
Calgary @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., March 22
San Jose @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Fri., March 25
Arizona @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., March 26
Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., March 29
Colorado @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., March 31
Los Angeles @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

April 2022

Sat., April 2
St. Louis @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon., April 4
Calgary @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West & SN1)

Wed., April 6
Calgary @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet West & SN360)

Thurs., April 7
Calgary @ San Jose, 8:30 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., April 9
Calgary @ Seattle, 5 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., April 12
Seattle @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Thurs., April 14
Vegas @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Sat., April 16
Arizona @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Thurs., April 21
Dallas @ Calgary , 7 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Sat., April 23
Vancouver @ Calgary, 8 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tues., April 26
Calgary @ Nashville, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Thurs., April 28
Calgary @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

Fri., April 29
Calgary @ Winnipeg, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet West*)

*Regional restrictions apply
**Schedule is subject to change

Article courtesy: Sportsnet.ca

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.