James Madge
Stanley Cup Playoffs on Sportsnet: Golden Knights vs. Stars, Game 1
James Madge
The reigning Stanley Cup champs start the playoffs as a No. 8 seed in a rematch of last year's Western Conference Final. You can watch the game at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT on Sportsnet+ or follow along with our live NHL tracker.
Stanley Cup Playoffs on Sportsnet: Islanders vs. Hurricanes, Game 2
James Madge
Stanley Cup Playoffs on Sportsnet: Maple Leafs vs. Bruins, Game 2
James Madge
The Maple Leafs look to bounce back from their Game 1 loss in Boston. You can watch the game at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Sportsnet or Sportsnet+ or follow along with our live NHL tracker.
Lowry poised to help Jets assert their style in Game 2 vs. Avalanche
James Madge
Adam Lowry put the Jets on his back in Game 1 of this series, scored two goals to give them a final lead they never relinquished, had a team-leading six hits, took a game-high 19 faceoffs, served a primary penalty-killing role, and spent the majority of his even-strength ice-time trying to shut down the best player in the world.
Pat McAfee blown away by 'White Out,' but doesn't know where Winnipeg is
James Madge
Fan gets Yankees manager Aaron Boone ejected after just five pitches into game
James Madge
Yankees manager Aaron Boone was ejected by Hunter Wendelstedt five pitches into Monday's game against the Oakland Athletics over a remark from a fan behind the dugout aimed at the plate umpire.
MLB on Sportsnet: A’s vs. Yankees
James Madge
The Yankees will look to regain their power on Monday afternoon when they host the Oakland Athletics in the opener of a four-game series. You can watch the game at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT on Sportsnet or Sportsnet+ or follow along with our live MLB tracker.
First female 'Cup Keeper' talks journey with hockey's holy grail: 'A bit surreal'
James Madge
U.S. Supreme Court allows soccer promoter's antitrust suit over FIFA policy to proceed
James Madge
The U.S. Supreme Court on Monday allowed a soccer promoter’s antitrust lawsuit to go forward against FIFA and the U.S. Soccer Federation over the world governing body’s policy of not permitting a country to host league matches involving teams from other countries.