Formula 1

  • Schedule
  • Standings
This Week

No races this week.

Upcoming Races
Date Race Location Defending Champ
Sun Apr 19
2:10AM ET
Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai, China
Sun May 3
9:10AM ET
Dutch Grand Prix Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort, Netherlands
Sun May 10
9:10AM ET
Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
Sun May 24
9:10AM ET
Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo, Monaco
Sun Jun 7
8:10AM ET
Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit, Baku, Azerbaijan
Sun Jun 14
2:10PM ET
Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Canada
Sun Jun 28
9:10AM ET
French Grand Prix Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet, France
Sun Jul 5
9:10AM ET
Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Austria
Sun Jul 19
10:10AM ET
British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone, England
Sun Aug 2
9:10AM ET
Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring, Budapest, Hungary
Sun Aug 30
9:10AM ET
Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
Sun Sep 6
9:10AM ET
Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Monza, Italy
Sun Sep 20
8:10AM ET
Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore, Singapore
Sun Sep 27
7:10AM ET
Russian Grand Prix Sochi Autodrom, Sochi, Russia
Sun Oct 11
12:10AM ET
Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka, Japan
Sun Oct 25
3:10PM ET
United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas, Austin, United States
Sun Nov 1
2:10PM ET
Mexico City Grand Prix Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico
Sun Nov 15
12:10PM ET
Brazilian Grand Prix Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace (Interlagos), Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sun Nov 29
8:10AM ET
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Previous Races
Date Race Location Winner
Sun Mar 15
1:10AM ET
Australian Grand Prix Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit-Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia
Sun Mar 22
11:10AM ET
Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir, Bahrain
Sun Apr 5
3:10AM ET
Vietnamese Grand Prix Hanoi Street Circuit, Hanoi, Vietnam