NBA finalizes schedule for two conference finals series

Kawhi Leonard hit the game winner over Joel Embiid as the buzzer went off to give the Toronto Raptors the Game 7 win over the Philadelphia 76ers 92-90.

With the Toronto Raptors and Portland Trail Blazers picking up Game 7 wins on Sunday, the NBA has announced the schedules for the Eastern and Western Conference Finals.

The Trail Blazers will open Round 3 on the road against the Golden State Warriors on Tuesday, while the Raptors will visit the Milwaukee Bucks for their first game on Wednesday.

Games 1, 3 and 6 of the Raptors-Bucks series will be shown on Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet NOW. You can also listen to Games 1, 3, 5 and 7 on Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

Below are the full schedules for both series.

Eastern Conference Finals

Game Date Road Home Time
Game 1 May 15 Toronto Milwaukee 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT
Game 2 May 17 Toronto Milwaukee 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT
Game 3 May 19 Milwaukee Toronto 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT
Game 4 May 21 Milwaukee Toronto 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT
*Game5 May 23 Toronto Milwaukee 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT
*Game6 May 25 Milwaukee Toronto 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT
*Game 7 May 27 Toronto Milwaukee 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT

Western Conference Finals

Game Date Road Home Time
Game 1 May 14 Portland Golden State 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
Game 2 May 16 Portland Golden State 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
Game 3 May 18 Golden State Portland 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
Game 4 May 20 Golden State Portland 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
*Game5 May 22 Portland Golden State 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
*Game6 May 24 Golden State Portland 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
*Game 7 May 26 Portland Golden State 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT

* if necessary

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.