Raptors vs. Nets: Sportsnet announces first-round playoff schedule

Caris-LeVert,Wilson-Chandler,Serge-Ibaka

Brooklyn Nets guard Caris LeVert (22) and Nets forward Wilson Chandler (21) defend Toronto Raptors centre Serge Ibaka (9), Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, in New York. (Kathy Willens/AP)

As the reigning 2019 NBA Champions prepare to defend their title, Sportsnet has announced its schedule for the Toronto Raptors‘ opening-round series of the 2020 NBA Playoffs against the Brooklyn Nets.

With action set to begin Monday in Orlando’s NBA Bubble, Sportsnet will have live coverage of Games 1, 3, 5* and 7* on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN and SN NOW.

Sportsnet’s coverage begins Monday, Aug. 17 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT as Kyle Lowry and the Raptors meet Caris LeVert and the Nets in Game 1 on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 590 The FAN and SN NOW.

Game Date Time Where to tune in
Game 1 Monday, Aug. 17 Brooklyn @ Toronto, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT Sportsnet, SN590 & SN NOW
Game 3 Friday, Aug. 21 Toronto @ Brooklyn, 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT Sportsnet, SN590 & SN NOW
Game 5* Tuesday, Aug. 25 Brooklyn @ Toronto, TBD Sportsnet, SN590 & SN NOW
Game 7* Saturday, Aug. 30 Brooklyn @ Toronto, TBD Sportsnet, SN590 & SN NOW

*If necessary
**Schedule is subject to change

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.