Canada Cup 2019: Standings, schedule & scores

Keep it here for up-to-date standings, the full schedule and the latest scores/results from the 2019 world men’s curling championship taking place Nov. 27 to Dec. 1 in Leduc, Alta.

Standings

Men’s Division

Team (Skip) Wins Losses
y – Kevin Koe 5 1
x – Brendan Bottcher 5 1
x – John Epping 4 2
Brad Gushue 3 3
Glenn Howard 2 4
Brad Jacobs 2 4
Matt Dunstone 0 6

y = advances to final
x = advances to semifinal

Women’s Division

Team (Skip) Wins Losses
y – Rachel Homan 5 1
x – Tracy Fleury 5 1
x – Chelsea Carey 4 2
Kerri Einarson 2 4
Jennifer Jones 2 4
Casey Scheidegger* 2 4
Robyn Silvernagle 1 5

y = advances to final
x = advances to semifinal

* – Casey Scheidegger (maternity leave) is out of the lineup. Cheryl Bernard is subbing at skip.


Schedule/Scores

Draw 1: Wednesday, Nov. 27, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

  • Koe 8, Epping 7
  • Bottcher 10, Gushue 4
  • Homan 8, Silvernagle 5
  • Scheidegger 9, Jones 6

Draw 2: Wednesday, Nov. 27, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

  • Gushue 9, Dunstone 7
  • Jacobs 6, Howard 3
  • Carey 6, Homan 4
  • Einarson 10, Jones 5
  • Fleury 13, Silvernagle 3

Draw 3: Wednesday, Nov. 27, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

  • Bottcher 9, Howard 3
  • Koe 11, Jacobs 7
  • Epping 8, Dunstone 4
  • Scheidegger 7, Einarson 1
  • Fleury 10, Carey 5

Draw 4: Thursday, Nov. 28, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

  • Jacobs 7, Dunstone 5
  • Homan 10, Fleury 7
  • Carey 9, Scheidegger 5
  • Einarson 9, Silvernagle 7

Draw 5: Thursday, Nov. 28, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

  • Epping 6, Gushue 4
  • Bottcher 5, Dunstone 4
  • Howard 9, Koe 6
  • Jones 9, Silvernagle 7
  • Homan 8, Scheidegger 3

Draw 6: Thursday, Nov. 28, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

  • Koe 5, Bottcher 3
  • Epping 9, Jacobs 4
  • Gushue 4, Howard 3
  • Fleury 8, Einarson 3
  • Jones 10, Carey 7

Draw 7: Friday, Nov. 29, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

  • Epping 7, Howard 2
  • Bottcher 5, Jacobs 4
  • Fleury 7, Jones 4
  • Carey 8, Einarson 7

Draw 8: Friday, Nov. 29, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

  • Gushue 6, Jacobs 2
  • Koe 8, Dunstone 3
  • Carey 4, Silvernagle 3
  • Fleury 8, Scheidegger 5
  • Homan 6, Einarson 4

Draw 9: Friday, Nov. 29, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

  • Howard 5, Dunstone 2
  • Koe 10, Gushue 4
  • Bottcher 7, Epping 3
  • Homan 7, Jones 5
  • Silvernagle 9, Scheidegger 4

Men’s Semifinal: Saturday, Nov. 30, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

  • Epping 12, Bottcher 4

Women’s Semifinal: Saturday, Nov. 30, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

  • Fleury 9, Carey 4

Women’s Final: Sunday, Dec. 1, 2 p.m. ET / Noon MT

  • Homan 9, Fleury 4

Men’s Final: Sunday, Dec. 1, 7 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. MT

  • Epping 7, Koe 4

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.