Scotties Tournament of Hearts: Standings, scores & schedule

Keep it here for results and up-to-date standings for the 2020 Scotties Tournament of Hearts in Moose Jaw, Sask.


Page Playoffs

Page Semifinal Final
1v2: Manitoba 6, Wild Card 4 Manitoba 8, Ontario 7
Ontario 8, Wild Card 3
3v4: Ontario 9, Northern Ontario 5

Standings

Championship Pool

Team (Skip) Wins Losses
x – Manitoba (Kerri Einarson) 9 2
x – Wild Card (Jennifer Jones) 9 2
x – Ontario (Rachel Homan) 9 2
x – Northern Ontario (Krista McCarville) 8 3
Saskatchewan (Robyn Silvernagle) 6 5
British Columbia (Corryn Brown) 5 6
Canada (Chelsea Carey) 5 6
Prince Edward Island (Suzanne Birt) 5 6

Note: Top 4 advance to Page playoffs. | x = advanced


Pool A

Team (Skip) Wins Losses
x – Manitoba (Kerri Einarson) 6 1
x – Northern Ontario (Krista McCarville) 5 2
x – Canada (Chelsea Carey) 4 3
T – Saskatchewan (Robyn Silvernagle) 4 3
T – New Brunswick (Andrea Crawford) 4 3
Alberta (Laura Walker) 3 4
Nunavut (Lori Eddy) 2 5
Quebec (Noemie Verreault) 0 7

Pool B

Team (Skip) Wins Losses
x – Ontario (Rachel Homan) 6 1
x – Wild Card (Jennifer Jones) 6 1
x – Prince Edward Island (Suzanne Birt) 5 2
T – British Columbia (Corryn Brown) 4 3
T – Nova Scotia (Mary-Anne Arsenault) 4 3
Northwest Territories (Kerry Galusha) 2 5
Newfoundland and Labrador (Erica Curtis) 1 6
Yukon (Hailey Birnie) 0 7

Note: Top 4 from both pools advance to Championship Round. Records carry over. | x = advanced | T = tiebreaker


Schedule and Results

Wild Card Game: Friday, Feb. 14, 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT

  • Jones 8, Fleury 7
  • Draw 1: Saturday, Feb. 15, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Northern Ontario 8, Canada 3
  • Saskatchewan 6, New Brunswick 4
  • British Columbia 7, Prince Edward Island 5
  • Nova Scotia 8, Northwest Territories 6
  • Draw 2: Saturday, Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 9, Wild Card 6
  • Newfoundland and Labrador 6, Yukon 3
  • Manitoba 9, Quebec 4
  • Alberta 8, Nunavut 3
  • Draw 3: Sunday, Feb. 16, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • Manitoba 6, Nunavut 4
  • Alberta 8, Quebec 3
  • Wild Card 10, Yukon 1
  • Ontario 10, Newfoundland and Labrador 5
  • Draw 4: Sunday, Feb. 16, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • British Columbia 8, Northwest Territories 5
  • Prince Edward Island 7, Nova Scotia 3
  • Northern Ontario 9, New Brunswick 3
  • Canada 9, Saskatchewan 6
  • Draw 5: Sunday, Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Alberta 8, New Brunswick 3
  • Saskatchewan 11, Nunavut 8
  • Prince Edward Island 9, Ontario 8
  • Wild Card 11, British Columbia 10
  • Draw 6: Monday, Feb. 17, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • Nova Scotia 10, Yukon 4
  • Northwest Territories 14, Newfoundland and Labrador 2
  • Canada 9, Quebec 7
  • Manitoba 8, Northern Ontario 7
  • Draw 7: Monday, Feb. 17, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Northern Ontario 9, Quebec 7
  • Manitoba 6, Canada 5
  • Nova Scotia 9, Newfoundland and Labrador 5
  • Northwest Territories 9, Yukon 5
  • Draw 8: Monday, Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Wild Card 9, Prince Edward Island 8
  • Ontario 9, British Columbia 7
  • Saskatchewan 7, Alberta 5
  • New Brunswick 5, Nunavut 2
  • Draw 9: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • Canada 7, Alberta 5
  • Nunavut 6, Northern Ontario 5
  • British Columbia 12, Yukon 5
  • Prince Edward Island 9, Newfoundland and Labrador 3
  • Draw 10: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 10, Nova Scotia 7
  • Wild Card 11, Northwest Territories 3
  • New Brunswick 13, Manitoba 7
  • Saskatchewan 5, Quebec 3
  • Draw 11: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Manitoba 10, Saskatchewan 6
  • New Brunswick 11, Quebec 6
  • Ontario 9, Northwest Territories 5
  • Wild Card 9, Nova Scotia 7
  • Draw 12: Wednesday, Feb. 19, 9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT

  • British Columbia 8, Newfoundland and Labrador 6
  • Prince Edward Island 11, Yukon 5
  • Canada 6, Nunavut 5
  • Northern Ontario 4, Alberta 3
  • Draw 13: Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT

  • Prince Edward Island 8, Northwest Territories 7
  • Nova Scotia 10, British Columbia 4
  • Wild Card 7, Newfoundland and Labrador 4
  • Ontario 9, Yukon 3
  • Draw 14: Wednesday, Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Nunavut 7, Quebec 6
  • Manitoba 8, Alberta 5
  • Northern Ontario 4, Saskatchewan 3
  • New Brunswick 7, Canada 5
  • Draw 15: Thursday, Feb. 20, 9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT

  • Saskatchewan 9, New Brunswick 7
  • British Columbia 5, Nova Scotia 4
  • Draw 16: Thursday, Feb. 20, 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT

  • Saskatchewan 8, Prince Edward Island 7
  • Ontario 9, Northern Ontario 4
  • Manitoba 8, British Columbia 4
  • Wild Card 10, Canada 5
  • Draw 17: Thursday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 8, Canada 4
  • Manitoba 9, Prince Edward Island 4
  • Wild Card 8, Saskatchewan 3
  • Northern Ontario 7, British Columbia 6
  • Draw 18: Friday, Feb. 21, 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT

  • Wild Card 12, Manitoba 7
  • British Columbia 9, Canada 2
  • Northern Ontario 6, Prince Edward Island 5
  • Ontario 9, Saskatchewan 4
  • Draw 19: Friday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • Saskatchewan 7, British Columbia 6
  • Northern Ontario 11, Wild Card 6
  • Manitoba 9, Ontario 6
  • Canada 5, Prince Edward Island 3
  • Page 3 vs. 4 playoff: Saturday, Feb. 22, 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT

  • Ontario 9, Northern Ontario 5
  • Page 1 vs. 2 playoff: Saturday, Feb. 22, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

  • Manitoba 6, Wild Card 4
  • Semifinal: Sunday, Feb. 23, Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT

  • Ontario 8, Wild Card 3
  • Final: Sunday, Feb. 23, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

  • Manitoba 8, Ontario 7
  • When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.