2015 NHL Awards: Social media recap

It was Carey Price from beginning to end as he posted a clean sweep of awards, including the Hart Trophy, while Jiri Hudler and Jonathan Pitre also created special moments during the event.

The 2015 NHL Awards are set for Wednesday night in Las Vegas. The show will air live on Sportsnet at 7 p.m. ET. Follow us on Instagram for the best from the red carpet and look-ins on the evening’s winners.

Here are your 2015 NHL Awards winners:

  • Ted Lindsay Award as top player chosen by fellow players – Carey Price (Montreal Canadiens)
  • Selke Trophy as NHL’s best defensive forward – Patrice Bergeron (Boston Bruins)
  • Norris Trophy as NHL’s top defenceman – Erik Karlsson (Ottawa Senators)
  • Jack Adams Award as the NHL’s top coach – Bob Hartley (Calgary Flames)
  • General Manager of the Year – Steve Yzerman (Tampa Bay Lightning)
  • Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award – Jonathan Toews (Chicago Blackhawks)
  • Calder Trophy as NHL’s top rookie – Aaron Ekblad (Florida Panthers)
  • Vezina Trophy as NHL’s best goaltender – Carey Price
  • Lady Byng Memorial Trophy for gentlemanly conduct – Jiri Hudler (Calgary Flames)
  • Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy for perseverance, sportsmanship, and dedication to hockey – Devan Dubnyk (Minnesota Wild)
  • Hart Memorial Trophy for the NHL’s most valuable player – Carey Price
  • When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.