NHL announces start times for Friday’s Stanley Cup Qualifier games

zach-parise-jacob-markstrom-wild-canucks

Minnesota Wild's Zach Parise (11) takes a shot on Vancouver Canucks goaltender Jacob Markstrom (25) as Canucks' Oscar Fantenberg (5) defends during second period NHL Stanley Cup qualifying round action in Edmonton, Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020. (Codie McLachlan/CP)

The NHL has announced start times and broadcast details for Friday’s six Stanley Cup Qualifier games.

It all gets started at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT with Game 4 between the Florida Panthers and New York Islanders in Toronto and wraps up in Edmonton with the fourth clash between the Vancouver Canucks and Minnesota Wild at 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT.

Below is Friday’s full schedule.

Game Time Channel
Florida Panthers vs. New York Islanders (Game 4) 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT Sportsnet, SN NOW
Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators (Game 4) 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT SN360, SN NOW
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 4) 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT Sportsnet, SN NOW
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers (Game 4) 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT Sportsnet, SN NOW
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN NOW
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT Sportsnet, SN NOW

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.