NHL announces times for Sharks-Avalanche, Bruins-Blue Jackets Game 6s

Colorado Avalanche goaltender Philipp Grubauer. (David Zalubowski/AP)

The NHL has announced the start times for two upcoming Game 6s.

Game 6 between the Boston Bruins and Columbus Blue Jackets will take place at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on May 6. In Canada, the game can be seen on the CBC and Sportsnet.

The Bruins forced a Game 6 by beating the Blue Jackets 4-1 in Game 4 on Thursday. Game 5 of this series will take place at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on May 4 and can be seen on the CBC and Sportsnet.

Game 6 between the San Jose Sharks and Colorado Avalanche will take place at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on May 6. The game can been seen on the CBC and Sportsnet.

The Avalanche guaranteed a Game 6 with a 3-0 home win in Game 4 on Thursday. Game 5 of this series will take place on May 4 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on the CBC and Sportsnet.

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.