NHL Arbitration Roundup: Ferland, Tatar, Palat among 30 to file

Check out the top heartwarming stories in the hockey world from the 2016/17 season.

The deadline for club-elected salary arbitration notification is July 6 at 5 p.m. ET and 30 NHLers have filed, including notables Micheal Ferland, Tomas Tatar and Ondrej Palat.

Arbitration hearings will be held in Toronto from July 20 to Aug. 4.

Below is a full list of all 30 players who filed.

Arizona Coyotes
Jordan Martinook

Boston Bruins
Ryan Spooner

Buffalo Sabres
Nathan Beaulieu
Johan Larsson
Robin Lehner

Calgary Flames
Micheal Ferland

Colorado Avalanche
Matt Nieto

Detroit Red Wings
Tomas Tatar

Edmonton Oilers
Joey LaLeggia

Los Angeles Kings
Kevin Gravel

Minnesota Wild
Mikael Granlund
Nino Niederreiter

Montreal Canadiens
Alex Galchenyuk

Nashville Predators
Viktor Arvidsson
Marek Mazanec
Austin Watson

New York Islanders
Calvin de Haan

New York Rangers
Jesper Fast (player has since signed a new contract)
Mika Zibanejad

Ottawa Senators
Ryan Dzingel
Jean-Gabriel Pageau

Pittsburgh Penguins
Brian Dumoulin
Conor Sheary

St. Louis Blues
Colton Parayko

Tampa Bay Lightning
Tyler Johnson
Ondrej Palat

Vancouver Canucks
Reid Boucher
Michael Chaput

Vegas Golden Knights
Nate Schmidt

Winnipeg Jets
Connor Hellebuyck

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.