NHL teams announce 2016-17 home opener schedule


Sidney Crosby. (Gene J. Puskar/CP)

The National Hockey League has announced the schedules for the home openers of all 30 clubs for the 2016-17 regular season.

The League’s complete 1,230-game schedule will be released on Tuesday.

Anaheim Ducks

Arizona Coyotes

Boston Bruins

Buffalo Sabres

Calgary Flames

Carolina Hurricanes

Chicago Blackhawks

Colorado Avalanche

Columbus Blue Jackets

Dallas Stars

Detroit Red Wings

Edmonton Oilers

Florida Panthers
Florida Panthers on Twitter

Los Angeles Kings

Minnesota Wild

Montreal Canadiens

Nashville Predators
Nashville Predators on Twitter

New Jersey Devils

New York Islanders

New York Rangers

Ottawa Senators

Philadelphia Flyers

Pittsburgh Penguins

San Jose Sharks

St. Louis Blues

Tampa Bay Lightning

Toronto Maple Leafs

Vancouver Canucks

Washington Capitals

Winnipeg Jets

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.