Non-Qualified Roundup: Who will reach free agency?

From Jagr impersonators to famous Wookiees, all the best bloopers and misplays from the season that was in the NHL. Sit back and enjoy.

NHL teams made decisions on Monday as to which restricted free agents they would qualify and which players they would let become free agents.

Here are some notables who were not qualified and could become free agents on July 1:

Toronto Maple Leafs:
Defenceman Stuart Percy and forward Sam Carrick did not receive qualifying offers, reports Chris Johnston.

New Jersey Devils:
Forwards Beau Bennett, Devante Smith-Pelly and defenceman Jon Merrill did not receive offers, although the team is hoping to re-sign them before they become unrestricted free agents on Friday or after that.

Calgary Flames:
Joe Colborne, Josh Jooris, Kenny Agostino, Bill Arnold, Turner Elson, Drew Shore and Bryce Van Brabant along with goaltenders Joni Ortio and Kevin Poulin.

Anaheim Ducks:
Brandon Pirri was among five players whom the Ducks decline to make a qualifying offer.

San Jose Sharks:
Forwards Chris Crane, Petter Emanuelsson, Jeremy Langlois and Jeremy Morin; and goalie Joel Rumpel.

Montreal Canadiens:
Forwards Michael Bournival and Lucas Lessio and defencemen Mac Bennett, Morgan Ellis and Darren Dietz.

— With files from The Associated Press and Canadian Press

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.