Watch Live: Raptors coach Nick Nurse speaks with media

Toronto Raptors head coach Nick Nurse. (Jeff Chiu/AP)

With their tumultuous pandemic season in Tampa Bay over, a year which saw their streak of seven straight post-season appearances come to an end, Toronto Raptors head coach Nick Nurse addresses the media to discuss the 2020-21 campaign and the team’s future.

Watch the entire press conference live on Sportsnet.ca starting at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT.

Raptors star Kyle Lowry and team president Masai Ujiri will also hold availabilities later this week on Tuesday (10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT) and Wednesday (9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 PT), respectively.

NOTE: If video doesn’t appear above at the scheduled time, please refresh the page.

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.