Sportsnet announces NBA Finals broadcasting schedule

Golden State Warriors guard Stephen Curry (30) and guard Klay Thompson (11). (Jed Jacobsohn/AP)

It’s the Golden State Warriors in a sixth NBA Finals in eight years, against the storied Boston Celtics looking for an 18th NBA title in franchise history – and you can watch it live on Sportsnet.

In addition to live coverage, Sportsnet will have extensive written and video coverage breaking down all the must-know angles on Sportsnet.ca.

Beginning with Game 2, the full list of games viewable on Sportsnet can be found below.

Game 2: Sunday, June 5 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 pm. PT on Sportsnet
Game 5: Monday, June 13 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Sportsnet
Game 6: Thursday, June 16 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Sportsnet

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.