'I'd probably bleed blue': Fogolin, Smyth honoured with inaugural Oilers HOF induction

John Shannon announces Lee Fogolin and Ryan Smyth as the 2022 inductees into the Oilers inaugural Hall-of-Fame class, joining Oilers banner legends which include Wayne Gretzky, Jari Kurri, Paul Coffey, Mark Messier, and others.

We use cookies to improve your experience. Learn More or change your cookie preferences. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.