NHL to present final five awards Monday on Sportsnet

The Tampa Bay Lightning's Nikita Kucherov poses with, from left, the Ted Lindsay Award, Hart Memorial Trophy and the Art Ross Trophy after winning the honours at the NHL Awards in 2019. (John Locher/AP)

The NHL will present the five remaining individual awards during a 30-minute show Monday on Sportsnet at 6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT ahead of Game 2 of the Stanley Cup Final.

The awards show will be co-hosted by Sportsnet's Scott Oake and NBC Sports' Kenny Albert from inside Rogers Place in Edmonton, where the Stanley Cup Final is being played.

The five trophies that will be awarded Monday are the Calder Trophy, the Hart Trophy, the Norris Trophy, the Ted Lindsay Award and the Vezina Trophy.

Along with the show being hosted from Edmonton, the awards will be presented by four Edmonton Oilers legends: Wayne Gretzky, Mark Messier, Grant Fuhr and Paul Coffey.

The finalists for the five remaining awards are:

Calder Memorial Trophy: Quinn Hughes, Dominik Kubalik, Cale Makar

Hart Memorial Trophy: Leon Draisaitl, Nathan MacKinnon, Artemi Panarin

James Norris Memorial Trophy: John Carlson, Victor Hedman, Roman Josi

Ted Lindsay Award: Leon Draisaitl, Nathan MacKinnon, Artemi Panarin

Vezina Trophy: Connor Hellebuyck, Tuukka Rask, Andrei Vasilevskiy

When submitting content, please abide by our  submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.