NHL, Sportsnet release schedules for 2022 Conference Finals

Edmonton Oilers' Leon Draisaitl adjusts his helmet in the third period of an NHL hockey game against the Nashville Predators Thursday, April 14, 2022, in Nashville, Tenn. Draisaitl scored three goals in the Oilers' 4-0 win. (AP Photo/Mark Humphrey)

The NHL unveiled schedules for the Eastern and Western Conference Finals on Friday night.

The Edmonton Oilers will start the Western Conference on the road next Tuesday against the Colorado Avalanche.

The Eastern Conference Final will start next Wednesday with the Tampa Bay Lightning on the road to face the New York Rangers.

Here are the complete schedules, with every game available to watch on Sportsnet, CBC and SN NOW.

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

Wednesday, June 1: Tampa Bay at New York Rangers, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
Friday, June 3: Tampa Bay at New York Rangers, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
Sunday, June 5: New York Rangers at Tampa Bay, 3 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
Tuesday, June 7: New York Rangers at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
*Thursday, June 9: Tampa Bay at New York Rangers, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
*Saturday, June 11: New York Rangers at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
*Tuesday, June 14: Tampa Bay at New York Rangers, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

Tuesday, May 31: Edmonton at Colorado, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
Thursday, June 2: Edmonton at Colorado, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
Saturday, June 4: Colorado at Edmonton, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
Monday, June 6: Colorado at Edmonton, 8 p.m. ET (Sportsnet/CBC)
*Wednesday, June 8: Edmonton at Colorado, Time TBD (Sportsnet/CBC)
*Friday, June 10: Colorado at Edmonton, Time TBD (Sportsnet/CBC)
*Sunday, June 12: Edmonton at Colorado, Time TBD (Sportsnet/CBC)

* If neccessary

When submitting content, please abide by our  submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.
We use cookies to improve your experience. Learn More or change your cookie preferences. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.
close