Panthers' Aleksander Barkov becomes first Finnish captain to win Stanley Cup

Watch as the Stanley Cup is presented to the champion Florida Panthers, with captain Aleksander Barkov being the first to hoist the hardware, followed by 14-year NHL veteran and two-time Vezina winner Sergei Bobrovsky.

We use cookies to improve your experience. Learn More or change your cookie preferences. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.