Watch Live: Maurice, Cheveldayoff address media after Jets’ playoff exit

NHL-Jets-GM-Cheveldayoff-speaks-to-media

Winnipeg Jets general manager Kevin Cheveldayoff speaks during a press conference. (Trevor Hagan/CP)

Winnipeg Jets head coach Paul Maurice and general manager Kevin Cheveldayoff address the media Friday after getting swept out of the second-round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs by the Montreal Canadiens earlier this week.

The Jets’ brass are expected to talk about the team’s 2020-21 campaign, off-season plans and more.

You can watch the press conference live on Sportsnet.ca beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT as Maurice speaks to reporters, with Cheveldayoff expected to appear at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT.

If the video doesn’t appear at the scheduled time, please refresh the page.

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.