Sportsnet announces 2020-21 Vancouver Canucks broadcast schedule

Quinn-Hughes

Vancouver Canucks' Quinn Hughes. (Darryl Dyck / CP)

After a run to the Western Conference semifinals in the bubble, the Vancouver Canucks enter the 2020-21 season in the all-Canadian North Division looking to build off the success of last season.

Quinn Hughes, Elias Pettersson and the Canucks get the regular season underway in Edmonton against the Oilers on Wednesday, Jan. 13 and wraps up at home against the Calgary Flames.

Below is Sportsnet’s 2020-21 Canucks broadcast schedule:

(All times PT)

JANUARY 2021

Wed., Jan. 13
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)

Thurs., Jan. 14
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sat., Jan. 16
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., Jan. 18
Vancouver @ Calgary, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacifc)

Wed., Jan. 20
Montreal @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thurs., Jan. 21
Montreal @ Vancouver, 6:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., Jan. 23
Montreal @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

Mon., Jan. 25
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wed., Jan. 27
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Thurs., Jan. 28
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., Jan. 30
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

FEBRUARY 2021

Mon., Feb. 1
Vancouver @ Montreal, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tues., Feb. 2
Vancouver @ Montreal, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thurs., Feb. 4
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., Feb. 6
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

Mon., Feb. 8
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thurs., Feb. 11
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sat., Feb. 13
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., Feb. 15
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Wed., Feb. 17
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Fri., Feb. 19
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sun., Feb. 21
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. ()Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tues., Feb. 23
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Thurs., Feb. 25
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

MARCH 2021

Mon., March 1
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tues., March 2
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thurs., March 4
Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., March 6
Toronto @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific, CBC & OMNI)

Mon., March 8
Montreal @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wed., March 10
Montreal @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., March 13
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., March 15
Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wed., March 17
Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri., March 19
Vancouver @ Montreal, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., March 20
Vancouver @ Montreal, 4 p.m. (CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

Mon., March 22
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wed., March 24
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wed., March 31
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

APRIL 2021

Sat., April 3
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Sun., April 4
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Tues., April 6
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thurs., April 8
Vancouver @ Calgary, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sat., April 10
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., April 12
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Wed., April 14
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., April 17
Toronto @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC, Citytv & OMNI)

Mon., April 19
Toronto @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Thurs., April 22
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Sat., April 24
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

Mon., April 26
Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Wed., April 28
Vancouver @ Ottawa, 2:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

Fri., April 30
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific*)

MAY 2021

Sat., May 1
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet, CBC & OMNI)

Tues., May 4
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Thurs., May 6
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sat., May 8
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet & CBC)

*Regional restrictions apply
**Schedule is subject to change

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.