Sportsnet announces schedule for 2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Finals

Tampa Bay Lightning centre Brayden Point (21) skates with the puck ahead of New York Islanders centre Brock Nelson (29). (Kathleen Malone-Van Dyke/AP)

And then there were four.

Just over one month after 24 teams descended on two hub cities to complete the Stanley Cup Playoffs, the New York Islanders, Tampa Bay Lightning, Dallas Stars and Vegas Golden Knights are the final clubs standing.

All four teams are now in the Edmonton bubble to compete in the Conference Finals and Sportsnet will continue to broadcast every game across Canada.

From the Stanley Cup Qualifiers to the Stanley Cup Final, livestream every game of the 2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs, blackout-free, on Sportsnet NOW.

Below is the full broadcast schedule for the Conference Finals, beginning Sunday night with Game 1 between the Stars and Golden Knights.

Western Conference Final

Date Game Home Away Time Channel
Sept. 6 Game 1 Golden Knights Stars 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
Sept. 8 Game 2 Golden Knights Stars 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
Sept. 10 Game 3 Stars Golden Knights 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
Sept. 12 Game 4 Stars Golden Knights 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
*Sept. 14 Game 5 Golden Knights Stars 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
*Sept. 16 Game 6 Stars Golden Knights 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
*Sept. 18 Game 7 Golden Knights Stars 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now

Eastern Conference Final

Date Game Home Away Time Channel
Sept. 7 Game 1 Lightning Islanders 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
Sept. 9 Game 2 Lightning Islanders 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT CBC, SN Now
Sept. 11 Game 3 Islanders Lightning 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
Sept. 13 Game 4 Islanders Lightning 3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
*Sept. 15 Game 5 Lightning Islanders 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
*Sept. 17 Game 6 Islanders Lightning 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now
*Sept. 19 Game 7 Lightning Islanders 7:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. PT Sportsnet, CBC, SN Now

*Games only played if necessary.

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.