Bundesliga on Sportsnet: Schedule for Matchday 27

leverkusen-kai-havertz-battles-with-monchengladbachs-nico-elvedi

Leverkusen's Kai Havertz, left, and Moenchengladbach's Nico Elvedi, right, challenge for the ball during the Bundesliga match between Bayer 04 Leverkusen and Borussia Moenchengladbach in Leverkusen, Germany, Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019. (Marius Becker/dpa via AP)

The Bundesliga continues this weekend with Matchday 27, and soccer fans can watch every game on Sportsnet and SN NOW.

Kicking off on Friday with the Berlin derby, this weekend’s action is highlighted by a battle of third versus fifth as Mönchengladbach hosts Bayer Leverkusen on Saturday morning before Alphonso Davies and Bayern Munich host Eintracht Frankfurt in the afternoon. The weekend’s action wraps up with three matches on Sunday.

Stream Bundesliga with Sportsnet NOW
Stream all remaining Bundesliga matches as Germany's top soccer league returns to action, including every game of Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund.

Below is Sportsnet’s Bundesliga schedule for May 22, 23 and 24.

Friday, May 22

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Hertha BSC Berlin vs. 1. FC Union Berlin – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW

Saturday, May 23

9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT
VfL Wolfsburg vs. Borussia Dortmund – Sportsnet & SN NOW
Mönchengladbach vs. Bayer Leverkusen – SN World & SN NOW
SC Freiburg vs. Werder Bremen – SN1 & SN NOW
SC Paderborn vs. 1899 Hoffenheim – SN World Plus & SN NOW
 
12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT
Bayern Munich vs. Eintracht Frankfurt – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW
 

Sunday, May 24

7:30 a.m. ET/4:30 a.m. PT
FC Schalke 04 vs. FC Augsburg – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW

9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT
FSV Mainz 05 vs. RB Leipzig – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW
 
12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT
1. FC Köln vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.