The Big Question: Man United’s biggest off-season need?

Soccer analyst Craig Forrest joins James Sharman to discuss Manchester United turning a corner as a franchise, only two points out of the top four, and a year out from being a true contender.

Big-Question1_white

Sportsnet wants to know what you think, so have your say by voting in the poll and posting your opinion in the comments section below. Then tune in to Sportsnet’s Premier League coverage on Saturday morning as soccer commentators James Sharman, Craig Forrest and Danny Dichio debate “The Big Question.” We’ll mention the best reader comments on air.



Watch five Premier League games live on Sportsnet this weekend:

Saturday, February 11
• Manchester United vs. Watford, 9:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific)
• Stoke City vs. Crystal Palace, 9:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
• West Ham United vs. West Bromwich Albion, noon ET / 9:00 a.m. PT (Sportsnet World NOW)

Sunday, February 12
• Burnley vs. Chelsea, 7:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. PT (Sportsnet World)
• Swansea City vs. Leicester City, 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet World)

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.