Rogers Cup 2019: Full Sportsnet broadcast schedule

Bianca Andreescu of Canada is off to the final of the Rogers Cup. (Frank Gunn/CP)

Some of the top tennis players in the world will touch down in Canada for the 2019 edition of the Rogers Cup.

Sportsnet is set to serve up exclusive national English-language coverage of every round of the 2019 Rogers Cup presented by National Bank on Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet NOW.

Here’s a look at the full broadcast schedule:

Sunday, August 11
• Women’s Championship Final: Bianca Andreescu vs. (8) Serena Williams
Watch: 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet & Sportsnet NOW)

• Men’s Championship Final: (1) Rafael Nadal vs. (8) Daniil Medvedev
Watch: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)

Saturday, August 10
• Women’s Semifinals, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Semifinals, 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Women’s Semifinals, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Semifinals, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)

Friday, August 9
• Women’s Quarter-finals, Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Quarter-finals, Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT (Sportsnet & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Quarter-finals, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360 & Sportsnet NOW)
• Women’s Quarter-finals, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)

Thursday, August 8
• Women’s Round 3 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Round 3 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Round 3 – 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360 & Sportsnet NOW)
• Women’s Round 3 – 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Sportsnet NOW Exclusive – Live coverage of singles matches on secondary courts

Wednesday, August 7
• Women’s Round 2 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Round 2 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet 360 & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Round 2 – 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet & Sportsnet NOW)
• Women’s Round 2 – 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Sportsnet NOW Exclusive – Live coverage of singles matches on secondary courts

Tuesday, August 6
• Women’s Rounds 1 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Rounds 1 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Rounds 1 & 2 – 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Women’s Rounds 1 & 2 – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet NOW)
• Sportsnet NOW Exclusive – Live coverage of singles matches on secondary courts

Monday, August 5
• Women’s Round 1 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Round 1 – 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet & Sportsnet NOW)
• Men’s Round 1 – 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE & Sportsnet NOW)
• Women’s Round 1 – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet NOW)
• Sportsnet NOW Exclusive – Live coverage of singles matches on secondary courts

*Schedule may be subject to change

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.