Sportsnet announces NBA Playoffs second-round broadcast schedule

Kevin-Durant

Brooklyn Nets forward Kevin Durant drives to the basket past Milwaukee Bucks forward Khris Middleton. (Adam Hunger / AP)

The 2021 NBA Playoffs will see a new team crowned champion.

With the play-in tournament and the Round 1 in the books, the quest to hoist the Larry O’Brien Trophy continues with second-round action on Sportsnet.

A full breakdown of our playoff schedule can be seen below.

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz

Game 1: Tues., June 8
Los Angeles @ Utah, 10:10 p.m. ET / 7:10 p.m. PT (SN360)

Game 2: Thurs., June 10
Los Angeles @ Utah, 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT (SN360)

Game 3: Sat., June 12
Utah @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT (SN TBD)

Game 5: Wed., June 16
Los Angeles @ Utah, TBD (SN360)

Game 7: Sun., June 20
Los Angeles @ Utah, TBD (SN TBD)

Stream select NBA Playoffs matchups, including the NBA Finals. Plus, get the NBA Draft, Stanley Cup Playoffs, Blue Jays & MLB and more.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Game 3: Thurs., June 10
Brooklyn @ Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (SN360)

Game 4: Sun., June 13
Brooklyn @ Milwaukee, 3:00 p.m. / 12 p.m. PT (SN360)

Game 7: Sat., June 19
Milwaukee @ Brooklyn, TBD (SN TBD)

Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Game 5: Wed., June 16
Atlanta @ Philadelphia, TBD (SN360)

Game 7: Sun., June 20
Atlanta @ Philadelphia, TBD (SN TBD)

Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets

Game 6: Thurs., June 17
Phoenix @ Denver, TBD (SN360)

When submitting content, please abide by our submission guidelines, and avoid posting profanity, personal attacks or harassment. Should you violate our submissions guidelines, we reserve the right to remove your comments and block your account. Sportsnet reserves the right to close a story’s comment section at any time.